What the Hell is This ? Words Please.......

12 Aug 2019 10:03 #374290 by mapoui

12 Aug 2019 16:40 #374327 by ketchim
aren't you too ole fuh dis shyte ?
why don't you listen to great INSTRUMENTAL classics
that keeps yuh mind clear from all that noise ??

here is some SAX

12 Aug 2019 16:46 - 12 Aug 2019 16:47 #374329 by ketchim

Last edit: 12 Aug 2019 16:47 by ketchim.

12 Aug 2019 16:55 #374330 by mapoui

isn't that a dated west indian perspective..not too smart at all?

I am alive..am i out of the flow of evolution, older and as a result must take myself out of the flow..so if there is an all-wheeler, wider than the river, rolling down life's highway I must play I doh hear it because I am too old and shud not know because I shud be listening to Martin Luther Kings speeches, not the up to date news and reports, about the possibility of all-wheelers barelling down the highway of life due to global warming...or come such current development????:woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

12 Aug 2019 16:58 #374331 by mapoui
I thought I had to live until I ded? only when i die my personal evolution stops and the rest continues

I want to know whats going on at all times..the stage of the day.

whatever the hell it is that is supposed to be cutting edge. I wanna know!

and drake can sing a lil bit. he sounds good. he is not just a lil Jewish bwoy whom deh pushing after all

13 Aug 2019 09:53 - 13 Aug 2019 10:04 #374344 by ketchim
you miss de bus as usual : I am talking about de NOISE
listening to the 1st couple minutes in that horrible VOICES singing style
is DEPRESSING : and maybe explain why yuh so CROTCHETY
my recommendation above : is no voice just let the INSTRUMENT do the talking .

Trinis really gats a reading and comprehension issue :woohoo:

Fausto Papetti is such a great SAX guy ~

here man, try the ACE
Last edit: 13 Aug 2019 10:04 by ketchim.

13 Aug 2019 10:06 - 13 Aug 2019 10:08 #374345 by ketchim
listen to what a mature, retired man from Guyana would lissen to as a relaxant ;) :

Last edit: 13 Aug 2019 10:08 by ketchim.

13 Aug 2019 10:13 - 13 Aug 2019 10:16 #374346 by mapoui
you tense! tight! ball' up in ah fist!!??? :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:

I din know you needed to relax :sick: :sick: . let me look fuh some'ting fuh you :unsure: :unsure: :unsure: .

in the meantime call the gova'ment...let dem sen' you some pot an' smoke ah joint. its legal now :dry: :dry: :dry: :dry:
Last edit: 13 Aug 2019 10:16 by mapoui.

13 Aug 2019 10:28 - 13 Aug 2019 10:34 #374349 by ketchim
A big spliff with accompanying ORCHESTRA ?

dat is Heaven....just pass me some cold CANE juice and I good

Better than dem rappers and dem NOISE :whistle:

Last edit: 13 Aug 2019 10:34 by ketchim.

13 Aug 2019 10:38 - 13 Aug 2019 10:39 #374351 by ketchim
Good ole Bert !!
Last edit: 13 Aug 2019 10:39 by ketchim.

Time to create page: 0.233 seconds
JamisonHundreds of scholars say U.S. is swiftly heading toward authoritarianism(22.04.2025, 18:58)(18:58)0
JamisonGunmen break into former Seahawks player Richard Sherman's home with family inside(01.04.2025, 18:34)(18:34)0
JamisonRichard Chamberlain, the handsome hero of the 1960s television series “Dr. Kildare” who found a second career as an award-winning “king of the miniseries,” has died. He was 90.(30.03.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
BridgerWest Indies cricket team official website(23.03.2025, 00:23)(00:23)0
LyricUnfortunately, after spending 9 months in space, looking over the entire earth, the two Astronauts failed to locate APNU/AFC SOPs.(18.03.2025, 22:04)(22:04)0
LyricThe hour we lost was the one when I was planning to go to the gym(11.03.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
GianniWest Indies latest Test match scorecard(11.03.2025, 11:34)(11:34)0
ScarletSteven Smith South Africa cricket(10.03.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
ketchimCanada get new Prime Minister : Edmonton Mark Carney !(09.03.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
ConnerDr. Ashni Singh quote on government's stance on corrupt practices(08.03.2025, 16:12)(16:12)0
LyricGuy scored 368 bowl out Jam for 44 & didn't enforce the follow-on? That's bull crap(07.03.2025, 09:37)(09:37)0
LyricYesterday, my wife thought she saw a cockroach in the kitchen. She sprayed everything down and cleaned thoroughly.
Today I'm putting the cockroach in the bathroom.
(06.03.2025, 17:19)(17:19)0
ShilohU.S. says consequences for Maduro regime if provocation continues(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
Shiloh–Guyana stands firmly against Venezuela’s incursion(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
PatienceCongratulations to Trinidadian, Jason Mohammed on an outstanding achievement—three consecutive first class centuries!
• 176 against CCC
• 103 against Windward Islands
• An unbeaten 204 against Leeward Islands
(15.02.2025, 21:22)(21:22)0
NovaGPHC fires senior doctor, suspends two others after investigation of stillbirth(14.02.2025, 19:40)(19:40)0
Amareinfluential women in West Indies cricket(09.02.2025, 03:16)(03:16)0
PatienceSteven Smith scored yet another test century (36) and belongs to the list of one-off the greatest batsmen in the history of cricket!(08.02.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
PatienceBEAUTIFUL GUYANA CRUSH TINY BARBADOS HANDSOMELY INSIDE THREE DAYS AT GUYANA NATIONAL LORDS STADIUM .(01.02.2025, 12:35)(12:35)0
(30.01.2025, 13:21)(13:21)0
MarissaTHE GENUINE WEST INDIES FANS REALLY DID ENJOY AND APPRECIATE THIS VICTORY.(27.01.2025, 07:40)(07:40)0
MarissaAn excellent fight back by the West Indies to dismiss Pakistan for 154. Warrican 4/43 and Motie 3/49. Well done lads. Let the cricket play.(25.01.2025, 11:44)(11:44)0
LanceTrump says he’s considering ‘getting rid of FEMA’ as he visits hurricane-damaged North Carolina(24.01.2025, 19:55)(19:55)0
DeaconCumberbatch(22.01.2025, 12:19)(12:19)0
Marissa$135 fuh reporting yuh mattie to ICE,deez nex few monts going to be quite interesting(22.01.2025, 07:51)(07:51)0
AndersExxonMobil write-down natural gas fields(21.01.2025, 00:42)(00:42)0
MarissaJangoo should be in next game , captain should be dropped,Kacy karty, should be dropped,if roach is fit I would bring him in at the expense of st Clair.(20.01.2025, 17:41)(17:41)0
Baileymessage(20.01.2025, 15:25)(15:25)0
MercyKensington Oval stadium ticket policy(20.01.2025, 00:36)(00:36)0

(18.01.2025, 19:00)(19:00)0
(17.01.2025, 18:56)(18:56)0
ByronAmir jangoo replace dasilva(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
ByronTevin imlach gets debut(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
LindaMy question about the West Indies cricket team.(13.01.2025, 10:06)(10:06)0
ByronWhy doesn't England have big cricket stadiums like those in Australia and India..?(11.01.2025, 16:31)(16:31)0
MaliyahHow do I purchase tickets for the upcoming cricket match at Kensington Oval in Barbados?(11.01.2025, 16:27)(16:27)0
ArielWest Indies vs India T20 match(11.01.2025, 15:59)(15:59)0
LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 19:11)(19:11)0
AmosAndrew Strauss steps down as England's director of cricket(10.01.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
DylanChris Gayle T20 statistics(09.01.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
SeanHello, I'm excited to join the conversation!(09.01.2025, 05:47)(05:47)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 21:03)(21:03)0
LanceYounis Khan to mentor Afghanistan at Champions Trophy 2025(08.01.2025, 21:02)(21:02)0
MercySouth Africa cricket team upcoming matches schedule(07.01.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
JavierType something here and click Submit or hit Enter...(07.01.2025, 08:37)(08:37)0
IvannaTest comment for registration.(06.01.2025, 17:33)(17:33)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
RileyCan you provide me with the contact information for the Czech Cricket Union (Českomoravský Kriketový Svaz)?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
RyleeI am looking for the contact information for the Czech Cricket Union (Českomoravský Kriketový Svaz). Can you please provide it?(05.01.2025, 22:05)(22:05)0
Karsyn2023 West Indies vs England test match series(04.01.2025, 20:29)(20:29)0
Christopher