I knew you wud come dong to racism as the wood get to you and get yuh bazody.
is wood fuh you..real wood.
I put up a million music threads here..some of dem still up in the Jukes. go see the white music in deh...real music like Journey and Perry's voice..the voice I said is or was the greatest voice ever in pop muzic
go see all dem really good white bwoys and girls I put up.
its not color but kind and quality. if you like Muzak and not Muzic den you like Mauriat and his ilk..music circa 1805 not 1905, 1995, 2005, 2015 >>>>
so doh come with no racism here. it have one people in the world and they are African. all come from the same place and aldoh I don't like the idea of including all allyuh impse as originally African I have to do it because that is what has been established scientifically
so if I am progressive and want the world to go well I have to avoid the racial nonsense and go with what is the truth. so I go with the music which is african based..all of it, every last bit of music on planet earth..with the ethnic mixing..calling biological/phenotype differences ethnic not racial
all I do on this board is consistent with that as the evidence is all over and around this board. so doh come with yuh racism nonsense.
is wood fuh you..wood in kutiah. say some shit again and let me deliver some more log in yuh rarse..go on.....