Pakistan rules out military option against India over Kashmir

08 Aug 2019 13:12 #374157 by chairman
ISLAMABAD — Pakistan said Thursday it would not take military action against nuclear-armed rival India for stripping Kashmir of its autonomy, though tensions over the disputed Himalayan region remained high as troops there kept it under lockdown.

The statement from Pakistani Foreign Minister Shah Mehmood Qureshi eased fears of an all-out clash between the South Asian neighbors, which have fought two of their three wars over the Himalayan region — but none since they both gained nuclear weapons.

On Monday Delhi stripped the Indian-held portion of Kashmir of its special autonomy, bringing it under its direct rule and deepening animosity with Pakistan, igniting days of debate over how the country should respond.

"Pakistan is not looking at the military option. We are rather looking at political, diplomatic, and legal options to deal with the prevailing situation," Qureshi said at a press conference in Islamabad.

Tensions remained high, however, with Qureshi's comments coming on the heels of a decision by Islamabad to downgrade its diplomatic ties with India, suspend bilateral trade, and expel the country's envoy.

08 Aug 2019 13:13 #374159 by chairman
Pakistan has also promised to take the matter to the United Nations Security Council, while its military has said it "firmly stands" with Kashmiris.

In his first comments since his government's decision, Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Thursday also defended the move as necessary to help end Pakistani-backed terrorism there.

"Friends, I have full belief that we will be able to free Jammu and Kashmir from terrorism and separatism under this system," Modi said Thursday in a televised live address.

He accused Pakistan of using the special status "as a weapon against the country to inflame the passions of some people" against India.

08 Aug 2019 15:14 #374173 by ketchim
Lagaan !

Why dem can't play a Game for Kashmir like the British did for Taxation ?

08 Aug 2019 15:16 #374174 by ketchim
Get a "neutral, honest" umpires from Australia ? lol

08 Aug 2019 15:18 #374175 by ketchim
The catch is that the Pak and Imran Khan MUST win the match :

even a draw or a tie would result in India win the challenge ~

08 Aug 2019 15:20 #374176 by ketchim
this was NOT called NO ! in Lagaan
BUT will be called now : Imran Khan will be aware of rule change ;)

09 Aug 2019 11:24 #374196 by ketchim
Hope they enjoy a peaceful Qurbani !

10 Aug 2019 10:03 - 10 Aug 2019 12:54 #374216 by mapoui

its clear as usual dat you doh have a clue as to what goes on in the world..to whats really going orn

that local noise in Indian Kashmir is a western 'COLOR REVOLUTION'

Imran Khan appears to have an idea that is why he wont fight. the Chinese in Hong Kong know that it is the west behind the noise deh..along with the Russians who were the first to detect how west carries out these color revolutions.

the Chinese spotted this one early..no doubt with Russian help

that is why China wont crack down violently on Hong Kong. they don't have to..deh already control the whole area so let the Hong Kongese rail.

here is what Pepe Escobar says about color revolutions and Hong Kong and what China is going to do to them as time passes. about kashmir too...Pepe discusses

thesaker.is/hong-kong-kashmir-a-tale-of-two-occupations/
Last edit: 10 Aug 2019 12:54 by mapoui.

10 Aug 2019 10:13 #374217 by mapoui
its all being done by your Khazar boy friends and dem...what deh want to do is to make India and Pakistan fight..to run the sub-continent into a glowing irradiated piece of real estate that will stop the BRI dead in its tracks.

can't you see how that would stop China?

China and the whole region would be horribly affected by such a holocaust, ending the Asian threat to western global hegemony with their Belt and Roads Initiatives.

you want to sidle up to the Jews to be successful eh. deh have no use for you. look they setting up your whole people for destruction right there

and who is the fool in the piece..Skunt modi! Modi has not smartened up at all. can Indians smarten up when it comes to the west and white western people?

I don't think so. look at them stupidly courting destruction for the benefit of the Khazars

Give Imran credit. he appears to have an inkling of whats going on and the purpose behind. he must have got calls from Putin and Jinping. deh wont call Modi..he is too much of a skunt to listen..far less hear what is being said to him

10 Aug 2019 10:26 - 10 Aug 2019 13:00 #374218 by mapoui
hey man!! why do you think the Russian people tore down the stachoos of Lenin and Trotsky?

because they came to understand from all the hidden records the total games the Jews ran on them in the Russian revolution and the utter traitors, crooks, skam artists those two were,...and the whole band of Jews behind them.

deh realized that the Russian people had made a good revolution and that those two were a counter-revolution posing as the revolution sent in to lead the real revolution astray. dat is how the Russian revolution was stolen from the Russian people and a Bolshevik police state put in its place

so deh pull dong the stachoos and spit on dem..spit on the history of those two Jews.

that is what the Jews had long planned for the Russian people in revenge...to smash them to bits. Russia also happens to be a huge land space full of natural riches that can re-energize capitalism as the american landscape has been plundered and exhausted

deh wanted Russia bad...deh want Russia bad..deh will never stop trying to get Russia..color revolutions a-plenty in the Russian future as long as the Khazars retain the power to try to take over Russia. China too but that wud be real tuff. the Chinese people are like dem..focused on demselves. Hong Kong is different after centuries of western brain-washing

China will give them all the time they need to correct themselves now as they are sequestered into a back water, ignored by China as they are no longer given preferential treatment. by Escobar's assessment that will stop and Hong will be left to its own devices within China's control

ketchim you are an impse. your head is in too much religion. you must get out more often, see and understand the real world
Last edit: 10 Aug 2019 13:00 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.210 seconds
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
Janiya