with your head in religion you have become an idiot.....
don't you see what the BRI means to western capitalism you bline Bartimus?
the BRI is taking over the world right out from beneath the capitalists. it is giving all nations options of prosperity and independent, freedom from western domination in a multi polar world. the west fear they 'are going to lose every thing'
but they have stolen it all and exist in a total, exhaustive parasitic relationship with the rest of the world and maintain it by forces of arms and punitive global regulations. if that parasitic relationship is ended the west is toast. nothing but poverty and ignominy for the western countries.
do you think they want to become like what they imposed on us? riiight!
never! they will blow the planet first! they must stop the BRI at all costs and because for them it is a zero sum game deh care what deh do to get what they want..after all if they must they are going to blow the whole god dam thing. they have nutten to lose!
don't you see that? how can you not see that as a modern intelligent human being..if your head is not screwed up to the point where it tells your eyes to see only what its screwed mind wants it to see?
there is nothing more ridiculous in existence than people in whose eyes another man has his finger all the way in, and all they see is the 'love' he has for them which does not exist at all...yet the exploited see that non-existent love as real
that is you today ketchim..like niggers used to be but kinda getting over it now. Niggers used to love the white man all..now that love is not as complete as it used to be.
now ketchim loves the man who is setting up his entire people to get totally killed..to turn his mother nation into a pile of irradiated rubble never ever again to be inhabited by humans... his basic source in life obliterated..just to protect their capitalism by which they dominate the world
they have terrorized the planet for a thousand years and have no intention of giving up such domination. it is their domination or no world at all.
and mister ketchim cyar see dat. wot a ting eh