17 Jun 2019 17:27 #372522
now I love how Leonard stuck to his guns, refused to play in San Antone and insisted on a load management program in TO. if he had not done that he would have been destroyed like Durant was by the Warriors
oh man. I did not have a clue what was going orn! you have to look fuh yuhself with those American franchises..totally, period..NO MATTER WHO GET VEX WITH YOU OR THEY WILL EAT YOU ALIVE, SPIT YOU OUT AND GO ON TO THE NEXT MAN
by destroying Durant the robbed us all of the nest years of one of the best ever to play the game. and Kerr let that happen. he must have known that Durant wasn't really ready at all after only one practise
Basketball to the players: PROTECT YUHSELVES!
17 Jun 2019 18:51 - 17 Jun 2019 18:51 #372531
we plan to REPEAT
similar to Toronto Blue Jays
baseball in '92 and '93
Last edit: 17 Jun 2019 18:51 by
17 Jun 2019 19:09 #372532
but there is a state by the name of Washington of which the capitol is Seattle
I am talking about the city of Washington DC and he presidency of the Washington Wizards and all the business holdings of that organization which is as big as MLSE
there is an offer of minimu of 10 million out there for Masai from the Wiz
18 Jun 2019 10:28 #372550
Masai looks like a wheeler-dealer supreme. is jess dat DC seems about the right place fuh him.
I got dat from one of dem white bwoys writing fuh CBS
18 Jun 2019 10:44 - 18 Jun 2019 10:47 #372555
well bro, he took a GAMBLE : and it worked.
that is the crux of Ujiri ....nigerian with con/gamble DNA ~
I think he should
lie low (know when to hold, know when to fold, know when to walk away, know when to RUN)
until his nexx GAMBLE ..
and say you got this line from an Indo Guyanese ...ha ha ha
Last edit: 18 Jun 2019 10:47 by
Raptors Parade : Floats and Cavalcade
Time to create page: 0.195 seconds