17 Jun 2019 12:38 #372490
Carnival is the Road..from everywhere...and where the roads meet..in the junction.
17 Jun 2019 12:45 #372491
Sorry to Bang yuh threat ketchim..I will make another one
17 Jun 2019 15:02 - 17 Jun 2019 15:04 #372505
With just 1 Basketball Team can beat 50 states plus Washington Wizards
DC
the enormity is now sinking in : while watching this Parade !
Last edit: 17 Jun 2019 15:04 by
17 Jun 2019 15:08 #372507
what you think will happen with Masai...IO can see him wanting to move on to Washington.
he is a very smart man that Masai! I can see him thriving in Washington! Can Tannenbaum force him to stay? I mean he is under contract and all dat still contracts can be broken
17 Jun 2019 15:16 - 17 Jun 2019 15:17 #372508
Well Washington is NOT a State in the US
DC = Washinton is a
district of colombia
Last edit: 17 Jun 2019 15:17 by
17 Jun 2019 15:19 #372509
me juss hear Larry Tannenbaum seh that Masai is like a SON to him...
imagine, eh ? a canadian white JEW having an African pickney ~ hehehehe lol
17 Jun 2019 15:21 - 17 Jun 2019 15:22 #372512
I was dead wrong all around about Masai and what he was doing with the Raptors. Oh gorm! can anyone be that wrong......
but I will soovive! I learned a lot of lessons...especially when Durant went dong. Leonard stood up, did not re-injure and it surely had to do with the Raptors "load management"
who is that Dr McKechnie fella? he knows what he is doing. he save Leonard and the Raptors. Leonard was right when it came to his body. looks like he came to know what had to be done and the Spurs did not do it..or would not do it..so he forced a trade from the Spurs
no doubt Masai discussed it with the Raptors medical staff before he pulled the trigger on the trade
now that I have a glimpse of how deep the thought and reasoning process is behind the Raptors decision-making I am indeed impressed with Masai. as precedent I can think only of Wayne Embry. but Masai is much better now than Embry was in his prime... and THAT is saying something indeed
in his prime Embry was unprecedented, brilliant, equally successful up to this point. I knew Embry and it is clear to me now that Masai is the superior thinker between the two though their times are different
Last edit: 17 Jun 2019 15:22 by mapoui.
17 Jun 2019 15:26 #372515
Masai plays Chess when trading while the odda Franchises playing Checkers"
US analyst .
17 Jun 2019 15:45 #372518
Players just Introduced to the massive :
Dem boys look GREAT and relaxed with big smiles on their Faces !
~~ WE are the Champions" just sang along !!
and now the boring part :
Mayor Tory, Premeir Ford and Canada's PM Trudeau....
Gonna leave now