nature is relative..nature gave rise to us.. how we don't know as yet. but accepting that nature gave rise to us which is quite obvious all become explicable..our level of intelligence and skill, from zero to currently, a rise that was fraught with danger but we made it to now.
all there is about humans, life as a whole makes sense relative to nature..is explicable, understandable, logical relative to nature..not to the fantasies in the sky. by the gods in the sky all is insane and ultimately suicidal to humanity. if the gods in the sky are real and guiding why are we headed to hell and not to heaven?
but we have been through this before. we have a future, a potential if we get rid of the gods in the sky. we have none if we don't. our future may be god-like, our potential seems quite rich from this vantage. we may have the potential to become like the gods we have fantasized. but we first got to get rid f the fantasies and give ourselves the chance to discover if we can indeed extend ourselves in nature
to my way of thinking that has to be the way it is..that humans in nature has some potential to extend life to much longer and more facile levels in nature as we go, more than we are now. that too is relative to nature and is indeed what has been going..from original humanoid forms to homo
all ah allyuh with allyuh dumb, static fantastic gods in heaven, who are the same way all the freaking time, never evolve, always powerful, divisive with ah kiss mih arse frown on deh face especially when we fuck. dem god an' dem doh like we to fuck at all..put fuck between heavy social pincers that squeeze we rarse even when we jess contemplate fuck. yuh cyar contemplate fuck without guilt
piss on all dem god an dem..every las' one of dem rarse and dem. if itwas up to me alone deh wud all be turfed out by now, tossed, begone and done with..and we du have sex back again, free and clear bounded only by practicality disciplined by cause and effect. we do it how and when it produces the best overall effect for all concerned..happiness, in the relationships of shape and form we find efficacious..to make chirren when we want them etc..all without guilt, guilt and more guilt that give humans sexual pathology, emotional illness
piss on all god and religion. man was not born with religion. he was born with spirituality..an understanding of nature. we made religion a few thousand years ago and it has only been war, hate, racism, mass murders and genocides everywhere, the chosen of god, human superiorities over other humans...
piss on all religions! I drinking plenty wartuh right now in case a time to pee comes up soon. I pissin' on all of dem..the Vatican, Mosque, Synagogue, on Creflo Dollar and all the Black chickenshit preachers. man is wartun fuh so! when I start to pee it wont stop. Iwill piss fuh a month to make sure I drong all ah dem