Heres Another genetic Ketchim

29 Apr 2019 09:51 - 29 Apr 2019 09:59 #371212 by mapoui

its fine to like, love yuhself, how you look and be etc., that is what its all about. but when you take it for what it is not then the problem start...you become Hitler by pulling all like you apart form the rest in superiority and betterment... rounding up the rest and killing dem off as inferiority polluting the race

you start thinking you are god ketchim and you one have the powah to decide pon ah question that is not even a question at all. is one made by you which you ansah yuhself by killing millions.

the world dat gave you your looks was going fine all the time till it brought you along. you musta bounce yuh head at some point and gorne nuts, opposed to the nature that made you, celebrating beyond all reason whatever you are, trying to point out dat you have no contact with it, did not come out of the same soup deh come outta..but a better superior soup. :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

but there is nutten superior or bettah in you. you cyar do nutten bettah than Black people fuh example..except where Black people not seeking to kill anyone, done accept nature and living, trying to make their time as long and as sweet as possible. you thinking BETTAH!! I want it all and is latuh fuh dem. I killing dem all and takin' deh shit.

Hitler...Bush..Clinton..white - that diluting factor that make brong

here! scroll dong the page and see genetics fuh you. you cyar stop dat.

and one day..if brong have the legs to go on in nature long enough you may evolve into what you doh know.:woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:

if i was god i wud bring yuh brong rarse back in a thousand years and show yuh skunt wat happen to you in the meantime

www.pinterest.ca/pin/611856299349964582/

hahahahahahahahahaha
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

imagine sketchim on dat day in the future when he see the world!
:woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo: :woohoo:
Last edit: 29 Apr 2019 09:59 by mapoui.

29 Apr 2019 10:19 #371214 by mapoui
it appears dat allyuh doh know what life is all about at all. it right deh in front ah allyuh.

deh teach allyuh all about it. aldoh deh do not teach we to think properly. deh hamstring we thought process so dat the truth right in front ah we and we cyar put it togeddah.

we have to learn to think properly on we own..by looking at the world and answering what we see from the fact there-in; really simple stuff...Occams Razor.

if we do not accept that truth..the simple truth of existence right in front ah we..by the way we live..have learned to live in natural conditions crapaud (Leptodactylus pentadactylus) smoke we pipe.

we have no chance of coming to truly understand and make the best use of life. all this superior shit we doing to turn humans into biological physical arse-wipes, ugly like sin, misshapen, violent and dotish, crawling pon we knees like Raptors with sharp teeth, biting anything dat pass.

and we go be killing things for the pollution that we wud need to eat to live.

oh my god:ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:

wat you go do den ketchin..yuh nice brong skin into some horrible industrial kind of creature? :sick: :sick: :sick: :sick: :sick: :sick:

nah man! you say...dat cyar happen to me. I brong tuh rarse, the most beaut\iful perfect creature ever come outta nature. I am perfect, ah Muslim, from the real god that the Jews wrote up.

oh mi god! soem real sooprises in store fuh your skunt. jess wait. not too long now:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

29 Apr 2019 16:45 #371226 by ketchim
bro, that would mean the entire PLANET would have been AFRICA
no idea why it was renamed EARTH :woohoo:

29 Apr 2019 16:58 #371230 by mapoui

29 Apr 2019 16:58 - 29 Apr 2019 17:01 #371231 by ketchim
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Winnie_Harlow

She is of Jamaican ancestry and has two sisters. She was diagnosed with the chronic skin condition vitiligo
characterized by depigmentation of portions of the skin

at the age of four. Harlow was a victim of bullying by other children and was reportedly called
a "cow, zebra, and all manner of other disparaging slurs"
Last edit: 29 Apr 2019 17:01 by ketchim.

29 Apr 2019 17:03 - 29 Apr 2019 17:04 #371232 by ketchim
Sense ? you posting pinterest crap pics showing green and blu eyes in Black skin people
I most a de pigmentation of a Jamaican'
You have no interest in the example

hahahaha...someone rename AFRICA to EARTH : and you vex :whistle:
Last edit: 29 Apr 2019 17:04 by ketchim.

29 Apr 2019 17:07 #371233 by mapoui

I can see dat..dats the way with people. I hope she did not get damaged to badly and she leave it all behind. she is beautiful..stunning!

29 Apr 2019 17:07 #371234 by ketchim
So when Italy geographically broke off from Africa
is Italy still African ??

but de people like Sylvester Stallone built like a WHITE african ????

29 Apr 2019 17:28 #371236 by ketchim
So you agree she should join those pics yuh post from pintrest ??
pigmentation issue of white skin on a Jamaican girl = green and blue eyes in black girls ???

29 Apr 2019 17:42 #371239 by mapoui

what the hell are you arksing then. you make no sense at all.

there is a body of knowledge about this issue that goes a certain way..add regular logic DNA and a story emerges that appears to be balance, relative and logical.

you are outside of that and it is because you refuse to accept that logic and what it means for you biology. I don't care you see what you think. you are one man in opposition to what most of the world has come to accept, and function on and with.

what you present has no logic, makes no sense leads me nowhere. there is nothing to learn from where you are. you are making no light bullbs go off as in 'riiiight! dats true! you right! I never looked at it that way! tenks! I will go check it out!"

your opinion is racist and you are welcome to it. but I don.t care man. its not my life to live. I gave you win and you come back with it.

I will tell you one last time: I will discuss with you if you have something to say, lead somewhere positive. I have been respectful with you for the reasons I stated yesterday. I gave you win yet here you are again.

I don't care about your opinion on race such as I have seen it so far. I don't agree, it is illogical, means human trouble.

I dot agree with religion at all..all religion is crap to me.

of the 3 major religions Islam appears to me to be the most foolish, strict, rabid, violent, anti women..and that is internal to the religion

and that compared to the Christians who can be merciless and utterly punitive to its own.

I don't know about the Jews, the chosen ones. I was so pissed by their doctrine I stop read

there is no need for humanity to believe in an dam thing but come to know nature. nature is all, provides humanity with all that is necessary including all necessary guidance for living and life

cause and effect is all. we keep imputing good and bad evil to the results of cause and effect. we have developed evil as a thing on its own that people can be. but is cause and effect. if you do not want a bad result then don't do what cause such a result

so do not talk religion with me man..or race. I am not interest in any kind of belief on those subjects.

Time to create page: 0.223 seconds
NasirJohnson Charles 101* off 55 balls vs Nepal today

On the day the West Indies WC squad is named, a timely knock to remind us of what he is capable of
(01.05.2024, 13:09)(13:09)0
ketchimNepal beat West Indies in 1st T20 !(27.04.2024, 11:00)(11:00)0
CindyYes he is trying commentator gig !(26.04.2024, 21:52)(21:52)0
JudeQuestion??? Has Carlos Brathwaite retired from cricket ????(26.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
Eloise