04 May 2019 20:13 #371374
did he wiyah the field like I suggested he wud chairman?
04 May 2019 20:25 #371375
where the eff did country house come from to spoil my expectations....
Code of Honor my sooprise package was right there....
#7 won the dam race
#8 was right there......
I did not bet... busy! but I did not feel I was on top of the race. but I was almost on top of it. where did that stupid Country Hill come from?
#20 in the goddam field I did not even bother looking at him with his silly, poverty stricken ridiculous win profile. the goddam Country Horrific had 1 solitary win before today..and he backed into the goddam win.
but why did he run so well...I am looking for a reason. deh must have pumped him up with something that is as yet undetectable.
how the eff do you disqualify A HORSE FOR INTERFERENCE IN A FIELD OF 20 HORSES? INCREDIBLE
04 May 2019 20:36 #371376
I have not seen he race. when I see it I will know. later! but I am seriously pissed
04 May 2019 20:41 #371377
www.pedigreequery.com/country+house4
the pedigree of Country Horrific House.
its my fault. I ignore this horse because of its poor win profile and #20 slot. now that I am going through his pedigree I see enuff in here to have made him a contender despite his poor win profile..or at least to run well enuff to pick up a piece
that is what he did as usual but got lucky with the disqualification. I did not even do ability times on him. I will do that later
its my fault. if I was thorough I am sure I would have picked him up and as usual have all five horses in the super and 5-play
05 May 2019 11:38 #371380
I had # 13 for a straight Win...
that frikken Maximum Security mess up the results
swerving at the turn and touching ~
lost money on that .
I was so tempted to go with # 20.....
18 May 2019 17:00 - 18 May 2019 17:06 #371688
PREAKNESS ......
what"s the punt ?? Mapoui gone cross de Border ??
The drama that of this year's Kentucky Derby left some favorites out of this years race
Right now, the field at the 2019 Preakness features 13 horses ~
Last edit: 18 May 2019 17:06 by
18 May 2019 17:08 #371689
Maximum Security, the horse who crossed the finish line first in the 2019 Kentucky Derby but was later disqualified,
were denied an appeal in court last week when they attempted to challenge the controversial results of the Derby.
Country House, the horse that pulled off the upset Derby victory, is also skipping the Preakness
so there is no chance for a Triple Crown winner this year
The Kenucky Derby 2019... 14 Days Away
Time to create page: 0.210 seconds