07 Feb 2019 09:45 #369087
I guess Castration is outta the Question for a PRIEST ???
arrite man, guess EUNUCHS
is an ancient Occupation that is now considered barbaric ?????
07 Feb 2019 10:14 #369099
Castration? well sure!
if yuh prick is the problem cut it off!
07 Feb 2019 10:23 - 07 Feb 2019 10:24 #369107
IF ?????
jesus mary and joseph !
decades of choir boys buggery and now pregnant nuns
and you still asking
"IF "
Last edit: 07 Feb 2019 10:24 by
07 Feb 2019 10:28 #369108
Any Reform yuh torking 'bout must be premised on :
"You cannot put a Cat to guard yuh Milk"
SO a male priest (mostly homosexual) cannot guard likkel boys!
the priest that are normal testosterone cannot guard the female nuns ~
Samjay ??
07 Feb 2019 10:42 #369112
I doh know wat you mean? I wasn't literal but its still up to whoever prick is a problem to cut it orf..not me. deh may not cut it orf at all..deh may continue..I doah know. to cut it orf if is ah problem seemed appropriate to me
remembah dat by doctrine none ah dat supposed to happen,...by god's commandments.
by doctrine, training, professionalism and long experience and discipline, the priest is qualified to guard all dat..lil bwoy bumcey and the pork next door in the nunnery.
dats his job,,the one he is given..trained for. wat yuh wat mih to say..cut it orf if aftah all dat you still cant keep it in yuh pants in the presence of little male booty or the pork next door
but we know it wont be cut off..and the rapine and bulling will go on. far from problematic the pricks will wax busy busy until...wat?
07 Feb 2019 11:23 - 07 Feb 2019 11:24 #369118
Yes that is what I want you to say AS part of your numerous suggestion above !
So the ad for a vacancy for a Priest should read:
"prerequisite to this occupation that pays 150k plus benefits per annum
candidates must be prepared to show their castration medical cerificate "
Capiche ?
Last edit: 07 Feb 2019 11:24 by
07 Feb 2019 15:53 #369120
well yuh see I want that church to fall dong and break up..smash. it is and has been a vehicle for Black oppression and mass murder..
it has been a vehicle for Italian and Irish solidarity in locations like the USA at the expense of nig nog. all ah dat is its purpose in existence. those groups keep dat church going.. the French and Spanish ..all ah dem
but the church is old now and sick and more corrupt than it has ever been. bobol from start to finish..open it up and air it out..let it crash on its own weight
Pope says priests' abuse of nuns went as far as "sexual slavery"
Time to create page: 0.201 seconds