30 Jan 2019 10:18 - 01 Feb 2019 00:58 #368755
Last edit: 01 Feb 2019 00:58 by mapoui.
30 Jan 2019 10:27 #368756
Yooo'w! I love this! the flavor is absolutely right..like Fridays in Port of Spain. action fuh so..excitement...hustle, food and bacchanal. money is the theme and trade the activity... and sometimes fight too.
oh god! wud life be so sweet all the time..intense, colorful. oh man
30 Jan 2019 10:36 #368758
bro, 10 years ago I wrote on this Forum and said "say you heard it here first"
That India will force a Chino Pak alliance
albeit China's drive to take over that silly India occupied Kashmir half !
30 Jan 2019 10:42 #368761
Trade existed between pre-Islamic Arabia and China's South Coast
and flourished when Arab maritime traders converted to Islam.
It reached its peak under the Mongol Yuan Dynasty.
30 Jan 2019 11:10 #368762
you were right.
what is truly stunning is the amount of money that's involved in CPEC. that's a huge investment man..awe inspiring.
and Pepe making it sound like it so long term...but most of the time elapsed already and lots of benefits on the ground. the end is projected as 2030...11 years and 11 months to go..right around the corner
30 Jan 2019 11:12 #368763
what I thought is that China would force a three party reconciliation for mutual regional prosperity. but Indian is still out. that's not good
30 Jan 2019 12:25 #368766
I agree but this hindu nationalism tingy has become like Israel and Jews :
the country is the religion and vice versa
All Muslims Here. Great Read..Acurate Read
Time to create page: 0.231 seconds