30 Jan 2019 13:32 #368774
good ansah. very true!
talking about dat..have you noted american senator Kamla Harris as Dem presidential aspirant?
she is INDIAN and black...but have you see how wrapped up she is in Zionists hands?
look out! she cud be the next Obama.
if she gets the Dem nomination I think they will toss Trump and get the Repugs to nominate an idiot so she can win..same as they did with Obama getting the Repugs to put up weak McCain with with that Idiot woman from alaska
Trump of course is an idiot but he has a base that expected him to do certain things that he has now totally betrayed..like puling troops and bringing america home
Trump can be beaten now for he will be abandoned fuh sure by his base which he has sold out
However I bet Harris for the Dems. she will beat our Tulsi. but note the Hindu element converging on the presidency. interesting
I think Kamla Harris's father is still alive. he is a Jamaican ...an economics professor emeritus at Stanford ..elite american school
her mother was a scientist and taught at McGill
31 Jan 2019 10:53 #368805
wot is the real story between the Han Chinese and the Uighurs?
04 Feb 2019 17:40 - 04 Feb 2019 17:50 #368985
Han are the real genetic Chinese in China and a higher %age population in Taiwan !
believe it or not ~
Uighurs are Mixed breed Turkic, muslim and are actors and models : like muslims in Bollywood
and African amricans in Hollywood : entertainment value lol
the gyals are prettier than them duglah pictures in the odda "mixed " thread !
Last edit: 04 Feb 2019 17:50 by
04 Feb 2019 19:28 - 04 Feb 2019 19:28 #368987
doh get taken in by datTaiwan game deh bwoy. I am sure yuh not fooled. you tink the Americans are?
Last edit: 04 Feb 2019 19:28 by mapoui.
05 Feb 2019 09:39 #368997
Uighurs belong to a Muslim ethnic minority and speak a language closer to Turkish than Chinese.
These differences from China's dominant ethnicity, the Han
have been at the root of a tense and sometimes violent relationship
between Uighurs and China's government.
05 Feb 2019 09:42 #368998
Uighur model Parwena Dulkun :
"In France, people spoke to me in French, thinking I was French.
In Italy, they spoke Italian to me.
The immigration officer in Europe wouldn't stamp my Chinese passport at first
because he didn't believe I was from China,"
05 Feb 2019 09:48 - 05 Feb 2019 09:49 #369000
Although being Chinese
Uighurs have very different characteristics and are easily being confused with foreigners.
They have attractive appearance with pale skin, delicate face, big and deep eyes, long and bushy eyebrow
straight and high nose and a tall 'western' figure.
Last edit: 05 Feb 2019 09:49 by