12 Nov 2018 16:48 - 13 Nov 2018 09:41 #366662
Last edit: 13 Nov 2018 09:41 by mapoui.
13 Nov 2018 08:51 #366673
bro, you doan know these things
Since as a young Queen, Elizabeth was eating black rum cake in British Guiana !
even hubby Philip had a penchant for it !
Guyana black cake is world reknowned as being soaked in the finest rum in the World.
ask Meseret for further explanation !
13 Nov 2018 12:20 #366703
Meseret prolly already hav she fruits soaking in RUM
last couple months and adding half a bokkel every few weeks.
Yuuuummmm.......I love that with almond paste topping when baked !
13 Nov 2018 13:04 #366713
BG got the finest of lots of things, not only rum!!
but i cant expect you to know this since you never visited heaven!
13 Nov 2018 13:24 #366715
right...like river wartuh in Bartica. dat look nice fuh true. but heaven? I will wait!
and the finest in rum is Vat 19 for the aged rumry of Fernandes in Laventille in Trinidad
13 Nov 2018 13:26 - 13 Nov 2018 13:28 #366716
Bg rum is wat they call the 'Demon?
'
is only ah question I arksin?
{
}
Last edit: 13 Nov 2018 13:28 by mapoui.
Black Rum Cake At Buckingham Fuh Criss'mus. The Queen Drunk!
Time to create page: 0.231 seconds