I AM NOT FUCKING INTERESTED IN GUYANA KETCHIM..UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND CONDITIONS. I WILL NOT EVEN PASS DEH IF YOU PAY MY WAY
piss on Guyana... in all seriousness.
I remember the Guyanan cricketers with all pleasure. they were the very best. and I had a soft spot for Cheddi Jagan as a decent politician and human being. similarly for dr Clive Thomas and Walter Rodney
but I doh know no other Guyanans who made sense publicly. and the few Guyanans I came to know personally were idiots
I am pissed that's what. you have to stop minding my business you know. I don't even know what your name is and I don't want to..honestly. I will not meet with you because you are west indian and that is bound to add to the store of gossip about me out there
so we will never meet l know you know my name my whole friggin life. that is why I refer to you as my biographer
do you know that apart from these pages i don't even speak to west indians anymore..you dont? well let me tell you then!
I have no intent whatever of going back to the west indies , least of all Guyana....or having any dam thing to do with west indians, the most jackarse of peoples. it does not matter what that is the case
I like to talk and this board is handy..and I can run ideas across you guys that may help allyuh. I really don't see there is a human future in capitalism, so the life of the species is involved here so I run the ideas. all is at stake!
otherwise I don't give a shit. if times were normal I would not even bother
look at the west indies....see what is representative of them..the west indian people: Cricket and its administration.
just look at the administration of cricket west indians have built up
that is the worst, most incredible, incredibly destructive construction anyone can do to their society..what Cameron has built up in the cricket...CWI
look at how it works..its cumulative effect is to destroy the quality of the west indian game, to enslave it to a parasitic bureaucracy and to drive all individual initiative out of the game.
independence of spirit, initiative and creativity, dominance as players, of strength and determination who cannot be defeated until the last ball..all these things go together with the fighters..the fighting spirit that wont allow itself to be ripped off by any bureaucracy
so the bureau to establish its dominance drove such players away from the game killing the quality of west indies cricket forever if the bureaucracy lasts that long.
the white world long wanted to destroy west indies cricket. that is exactly what west indians themselves have done for the profit of a white-collar bureaucracy who can't play cricket at all, but as administrators now profit from the game more than those who actually play the game in the region
Cameron and the CWI bureaucracy are perfect west indians, the perfect products of colonialism and west indian education and economic reality. this is what the west indies really is..what the CWI is. this is the way the west indian people are..a negative, undemocratic of spirit and purpose, a people busily involved in cutting off their own feet so they cant walk in the world
I know this..better than all ah allyuh here. I don't know why I stuck around so long but I hate the west indies. I have only contempt for the west indian people. the feeling is mutual I know but just as long as they know that I hate deh nasty. stupid, corrupt skunts the same way, is fine by me.
we produced some great ones from the west indies..all who had to leave the region to realize their worth as humans. but the great ones are the exceptions who prove the rule of a generally crappy west indian people.
it took me many years to get to the bottom of it all..my part in the mix and all was as a result of being part of that mix. but I did it and now I am relatively free
so keep Guyana fuh yuhself ketchim. you are very right and proper fuh there. I doh want it.
you mad or wat..me in Guyana!
take it gih it to all the Pakis you can bring over..full up the space with Pakistanis. the Chairman will try to match you with Hindus ..standing room only from the Guyanese mountains to the Atlantic.
bring the Hindus from the Andamans Chairman. if they have Guyana to go to they might leave the Andamanese alone, stopping that on-going Hindu genocide as we speak
and by the way..the board is Guyanese territory isnt it?
this is part of the Guyanese nation..so it qualifies as Guyana. so if ketchim dont want me in BG it applies here too on the forum. so why am I working so hard to keep this part of Guyana going?
I am working against my own best interest am I not. so I will stop working against my own interest. let ketchim save it. it is part of Guyana and he is Guyanan