12 Nov 2018 15:44 - 12 Nov 2018 17:15 #366656
Last edit: 12 Nov 2018 17:15 by mapoui.
12 Nov 2018 15:59 - 12 Nov 2018 16:10 #366659
allyuh see thing in this worl'
people have been asking the why of Eisenhower's behavior towards the Germans. according to what the white people say of Eisenhower he was close to Germans in ancestry than to any other people. so why did he allow so many of them to die..why did he in fact kill so many
when I look at Risenhower's mother I see a Black woman,,though fair she was. but her blackness cannot be denied... African America she was. who can say different?
but they all did say different in the face of the evidence of the very existence of the Black woman herself, whom everyone could look at and see...whom Eisenhower's father married and had a family of 4-5 male children. so ok. let them! we all know different. they insisted on calling her white
England never called the wife of Mad King George white. she was jet Black and queen of England. but today they never call her Black like Wicky Wacky here
but the Germans killed a whole lot of Black people African people..and the son of a Black woman, who became the most powerful military man in the world, and president of the United States, killed a whole lot of defenseless Germans. someone must explain plausibly why. no one ever has.
I beg to consider that race might have been basic to that development..that Eisenhower's actions can be considered a reverse genocide for what the Germans did in Africa.
I don't know, have no proof.... but it could quite well be the case...a case of reverse genocide
Last edit: 12 Nov 2018 16:10 by mapoui.
13 Nov 2018 12:17 #366701
In 1977 and the prince was a 29-year old unmarried man.
Forty-one years later, Prince Charles has visited Ghana again ~~
13 Nov 2018 14:24 #366720
how many posts you want or need to establish a trend we figure will leads to the
point?
l
13 Nov 2018 14:37 #366722
Just be careful what you arks for in the TITLE of yuh thread !
I jus giving yuh wuh arks fuh : then yuh geh vex !
tekk back de Chair yuh ask meh to pull up only manage half de Roti
and yuh tekk back de Beer
Now yuh arks meh to draw a crooked line, I did and yuh vex again....
Cyar win with you man !
13 Nov 2018 15:03 #366725
all ah dat is yours man. I tek back nutten, wat wud ai do with ah half eaten roti. not even the dorg want dat
I trying to connect up ah ah line between Eisenhower and his German genocide ..and the earlier German genocide of Africans in Namibia
I think dat line is real and solid. you have to dig a lil' bit..see if you find corroboration....or debunk it
Who Can Draw A Line..Straight or Crooked...Between These Events
Time to create page: 0.231 seconds