so allyuh see wat Professor Jones claimed......
dat deh wanted to ensure that Germany did not grow past Endland and its evil child and clone USA as an industrial/economic power in the world.
these two did not want a German global imperial hegemony in tandem with it's natural ally and padnah Russia...so deh decided to smash Germany tuh rarse and smash it deh did.
can you imagine dat Hitler was their man..deh finessed Hitler into the German dictator just like deh have finessed Bolsanaro into power in Brazil. deh have been doing these things a long, long time now and deh are very good at it
so deh get the right wing Hitler nut into power and shook him at Russia. that was intended to smash both those countries and it did
and now we know why Eisenhower carried out a German genocide of his very own. it was a Jewish genocide committed by Americans under the leadership of General Eisenhower.
that is a far more sensible conception than my racial claim of genocide fuh genocide. Eisenhower was following orders,,as if dat absolves him. but the English were bet on the destruction of Germany..as they are now bent on the destruction of Russia, Iran and China
and who behind it all????
yes! of course! it looks like I was dead wrong!