12 Nov 2018 13:38 #366652
Guyanese cricket legend Shivnarine Chanderpaul (right) met with Guyanese Karate icon Shuseki Shihan Frank Woon-a-Tai MS last Friday at the Guyana Karate College Dojo in Thomas Lands.
A release from the Karate College said that Chanderpaul was visiting the Dojo, to play the unfamiliar role of spectator as he gave moral support and cheered on his daughter, little Liara Chanderpaul as he watched her undertake her first rank examination.
12 Nov 2018 13:38 #366654
Woon-a-Tai who is the Chief Instructor and Chairman of the International Karate Daigaku headquartered in Toronto, Canada is currently celebrating his fiftieth year of teaching karate-do in Guyana and around the world.
12 Nov 2018 15:48 #366657
Frankie was my karate sensei from 1st form onwards at Lithographic in the mid 70s !
he looking good all these years later !
13 Nov 2018 08:54 #366674
Nice to see the Girls getting into Martial arts : instead of MariTal ! lol
Jeopardy teen girl last night an Indo girl named Rhea : is a Black belt ..
13 Nov 2018 09:31 - 13 Nov 2018 09:31 #366680
Last edit: 13 Nov 2018 09:31 by mapoui.
13 Nov 2018 09:38 #366681
It sure answers the problem of guvment housing and the young black girls occupants
and welfare single black moms.
Martial arts should keep them from breeding wid different daddies ~
13 Nov 2018 09:49 - 13 Nov 2018 09:54 #366682
Marriage like apple computers is far from all its cracked up to be......there is a great deal to be said in behalf of variety
an' if you worried about welfare Rothschild an' dem is a far bigger welfare recipient than all dem gyul and deh chirren an dem.
an' nobody says a ting about dat. not you fuh sure!
deh people wun even talk about Gates and dat Amazon bozo Bezos..all taking heavy bath in endless unearned, un-taxed wealth....
wat are you..ah rich man..and a closet semite?
no wondah allyuh Muslim getting so much wood in the world. allyuh support feed defend and comfort allyuh own enemy. instead of welcoming all dem new chirren fuh Islam and the war, you gih'ing dem yuh prejudiced wood
brilliant ketchim. I always knew you were very smart man
hahahahahaha
Last edit: 13 Nov 2018 09:54 by mapoui.
Two Guyanese sporting legends meet
Time to create page: 0.220 seconds