Two Guyanese sporting legends meet

13 Nov 2018 10:34 #366684 by ketchim
baby steps bro, doan think Gates and bezos and Taxes
think fatherless black chirrun growing up as a future criminal / gangstah.
Let the girls and dem practice martial arts.

and keep their legs useful... kicking instead of spread open fuh man that will disappear

and leave them on welfare to raise pickney.

13 Nov 2018 11:02 - 13 Nov 2018 11:03 #366691 by mapoui
stupid talk..uninformed and limited perspective dat.
I wont deal with it in a legit manner..it too silly.

only to sa dat there must be life for us to go on..and the poor people who having chirren today are kerrying out a crucial function in the world currently, against all the odds.

in them humanity is continuation to beat the odds on survival for humanity to stay alive in the. universe.

you bline impse you don't see that almost all the world, the entire capitalist world is impoverished and getting worse. look around you and see..slumps and crime expanding everywhere.

look again and see population fall among the middle and above. the middle is coming to meet the poor..upper middle barely holding orn. and deh are not having chirren

everything deliberately is working against chirren..no money, no school and when there is school the education is crap, designed to harm and help go extinct not to save and expand

the food has been poisoned..the water has been poisoned. the clothes are being made with poisons to harm the human body.

yet at the same time there is an explosion of children by the very targets of the attack on humanity,..even indiscriminate reproduction. but it is not indiscriminate but a survival response.

look! even the weather is cooperating with the killers of humanity by changing for whatever reason into hostility to humanity. but the people are fighting to go on..hard hard hard. the peoples efforts are a testimony to humanity and our determination to live even under attack by ourselves on ourselves

you are bline prejudice man ketchim...and as such a danger to your own survival

let me demonstarte to you that the people who are having chirren are the best people in the world. they have all they need to transform their own existence if not fo the constant attack on them by the killers of humanity

left alone they would make their world blossom and have need of nothing the killers have to offer.

but that is the point! they do not need the killers and the killers know this fact..the killers needed them to plunder them, to take their wisdom, technology and wealth of the world. now that the killer have the wealth of the world they don't want the people so they are set to kill them

but the killers have not learned life. they have set up their own destruction in the process. they wont be able to go on as small inbred minorities. they are butting up on their own extinction..have created the conditions for it

they also think they know the universe and what it is now and they don't need any but themselves. I don't think so

you are a fool ketchim! wealth as you know it is not wealth at all. the wealth of humanity resides in those people..in ordinary people of all ethnics..ordinary people pure and simple..not in the rich.

the rich are thieves and killers, lazy criminal people who cant work who are parasites and pillagers..depended people who have never invented any dam thing, who cant work the soil, cook food, know what to eat wand when to eat.

they know nothing that's what they are. they are going to program machines to do all for them now..while they lay back like effendi and feed..human being rich ones like a grazing flock of sheep off the labor of machines

they are going to have to make machines to fix and maintain he machines and hope they do not develop the smarts to kill the parasitic humans who have killed off their industrious types because they were afraid of them and the revolution they feared they would make to take away their ill-gotten wealth

go on ketchim..enjoy. and dont have any children..they are not good fuh you. well you have had yours anyway. you just don't want nig nogs to have any. but the black womb, the womb of creation is a powerful one. it will take a whole lot to shut it down

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edit: 13 Nov 2018 11:03 by mapoui.

13 Nov 2018 11:27 #366694 by ketchim
You are lost on this matter
Every welfare child Mom gets a thousand bucks.
3 chirrun with 3 diff fadda nah matter : 3 thousand bucks of taxpayer money

That is the motivation and lifestyle : you know not ....LOL

Time to create page: 0.187 seconds
NasirJohnson Charles 101* off 55 balls vs Nepal today

On the day the West Indies WC squad is named, a timely knock to remind us of what he is capable of
(01.05.2024, 13:09)(13:09)0
ketchimNepal beat West Indies in 1st T20 !(27.04.2024, 11:00)(11:00)0
CindyYes he is trying commentator gig !(26.04.2024, 21:52)(21:52)0
JudeQuestion??? Has Carlos Brathwaite retired from cricket ????(26.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
Landen