Grab Ah Roti an' Ah Beer, Pull Up Ah Chair..An Dig Some Ah Dis Here

12 Nov 2018 17:27 #366669 by ketchim
Single example that Hindu win versus an external enemy ?
OR where they sailed , conquered and plant the Saffron Flag ?

do not include the muslim Arabs: they were known swordsmen and invaders

do not include the Gurkhas ....they are bona fide warriors.

12 Nov 2018 18:08 #366670 by mapoui
you trying to spounce yuhself up, go to Pakistan, gather Imran and go fight India.

best of luck but the olives have nuclear teeth now. I doh think previous lost battles matter anymore. is the battles now and to come.

I doh think deh go lorse those. you think deh will..dat you and Imran can beat their nuclear teeth and doh get bite yuhself :ohmy: :ohmy:

13 Nov 2018 08:47 #366672 by ketchim
I see yuh nah gonna give me an example of Hindu conquest ~
you mek I pull up a Chair and yuh like an empty vessel
add some peppah to this Roti thread and open anodda beer ....hahahaha !

13 Nov 2018 10:10 - 13 Nov 2018 10:27 #366683 by mapoui
I doan know wat you want ketchim! wat you want? :dry: :dry: :dry:

you say hindu weak and docile because deh never win no battle...

I arks... if deh fought battles ?

the ansah is yes so wat weak you talking about...because deh lorse?
dat doh compute. you go break mih Apple. it done ah impse computer already

I will go on and arks 'are deh prepare fuh war right now..to fight battles..right now as we speak fuh example???

the ansah is yes.

Pakistan used to run dem, control dem... but who bigger and stronger currently... Pakistan or Hindu India???

currently who pleading the protagonist case...not the Hindu. is you.. the big bad Mughal Muslim!

and if there is a protagonist case to be plead, is being plead... then there is an antagonist..the Hindu. is wood in a-you rarse all the way to nuclear weapons

wat is your case: that Hindu/Indians are weak and docile!

what is my contention: that they are not!

is you have to prove me wrong. you cant!

but let me advise you: doh go by Imran and buy roti or sombuza. if you do that you might bite off more Hindu than you cyan chew!

hahahahahahaha

and pull up ah chair. bring ah case ah bear..and keep ah line open to the Roti shop so deh cyan keep your supply warm fuh when you need it. it go take all day fuh you to try prove yuh case

make dem mek some coffe fuh you too..fuh late at night to try stay up when sleep bussin' you and you no closer to solving yuh problem..and the roti run out till nex' day when they cyan send fuh some more flour

hahahahahahaha
hahahahahahahaha
hahahahahahahahaha
Last edit: 13 Nov 2018 10:27 by mapoui.

13 Nov 2018 10:38 - 13 Nov 2018 10:42 #366685 by ketchim
I eat Beef roti : Hindu eat aloo roti
You say that Hindu moh aggresive than Afro : yuh experience from TnT
I ask to show a battle that can prove the Hindu as a physically agressive warrior..

You cannot.
stop the obfuscating with the "big bad Mughal" warrior : tell us something we doan know
I also ask not to include the Gurkha warrior.
hahahahahahaha duh !
Last edit: 13 Nov 2018 10:42 by ketchim.

13 Nov 2018 10:52 #366686 by ketchim
Yuh answer is yes and I arks to NAME the battle
and yuh gone off inna Tangent ....lol

13 Nov 2018 11:21 #366692 by mapoui
Hindu are not docile and weak people...dat is what I see from all I know about dem. deh get defeat or not, they stupid or no deh are not weak and fearful nor docile.

I am not saying deh are nice and sweet people, sane people, smart people. I am saying deh are not weak and docile according to what I know of them

in fact I know dem to be aggressive, ambitious and pushy. I know dem to be focused on what deh want, to go after it without pause cease or let.

I know dem to be focused on what they want to the exclusion of all and very other concern..to not care too much if any at all about others in the process. and that they would fight physically period of that is what they think they have to do in any situation

that is what I see all people to be..ALL..no exception!

I am done with this. ti is a simple issue and I made my point and you have not refuted it

13 Nov 2018 11:38 #366695 by ketchim
What point you made ?
You are yet to quote a battle to prove that the Hindu is physically aggresive
I mean of ALL major wars in the World thru Centuries
SURELY you can find one that involved the Hindu ?????

13 Nov 2018 11:57 #366698 by ketchim
Some help, Mapster : India has fought 5 wars !!!!
with neighbours ONLY lol

1.The war of 1947/1948 - this was fought against Pakistan over the Kashmir issue. After independence, all princely states were asked whether they wanted to join India or Pakistan. Kashmir was among these princely states.
2. Sino-Indian war of 1962. China attacked India with the objective to take Arunachal Pradesh. Although there are various theories on the objectives of the war. We were thrashed.
3.1965 war against Pakistan. Again fought over Kashmir. War was to a large extent inconclusive.
4.1971 war. Aka liberation of Bangladesh. This was a huge victory for the Indian army where we liberated Bangladesh(east Pakistan then) in the course of 12-13 days.
5.Kargil war in 1999. Our most recent conflict with Pakistan again. Pakistan captured a few important peaks which overlook the Kashmir-Ladakh highways. .

13 Nov 2018 11:58 #366699 by ketchim
hahahaha...Pull way yuh Chair, emptying the Beer mug and Half eaten roti tekk way ?
Change this topic thread ....:ohmy: "you cant handle the Truth"

Time to create page: 0.239 seconds
JamisonHundreds of scholars say U.S. is swiftly heading toward authoritarianism(22.04.2025, 18:58)(18:58)0
JamisonGunmen break into former Seahawks player Richard Sherman's home with family inside(01.04.2025, 18:34)(18:34)0
JamisonRichard Chamberlain, the handsome hero of the 1960s television series “Dr. Kildare” who found a second career as an award-winning “king of the miniseries,” has died. He was 90.(30.03.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
BridgerWest Indies cricket team official website(23.03.2025, 00:23)(00:23)0
LyricUnfortunately, after spending 9 months in space, looking over the entire earth, the two Astronauts failed to locate APNU/AFC SOPs.(18.03.2025, 22:04)(22:04)0
LyricThe hour we lost was the one when I was planning to go to the gym(11.03.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
GianniWest Indies latest Test match scorecard(11.03.2025, 11:34)(11:34)0
ScarletSteven Smith South Africa cricket(10.03.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
ketchimCanada get new Prime Minister : Edmonton Mark Carney !(09.03.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
ConnerDr. Ashni Singh quote on government's stance on corrupt practices(08.03.2025, 16:12)(16:12)0
LyricGuy scored 368 bowl out Jam for 44 & didn't enforce the follow-on? That's bull crap(07.03.2025, 09:37)(09:37)0
LyricYesterday, my wife thought she saw a cockroach in the kitchen. She sprayed everything down and cleaned thoroughly.
Today I'm putting the cockroach in the bathroom.
(06.03.2025, 17:19)(17:19)0
ShilohU.S. says consequences for Maduro regime if provocation continues(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
Shiloh–Guyana stands firmly against Venezuela’s incursion(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
PatienceCongratulations to Trinidadian, Jason Mohammed on an outstanding achievement—three consecutive first class centuries!
• 176 against CCC
• 103 against Windward Islands
• An unbeaten 204 against Leeward Islands
(15.02.2025, 21:22)(21:22)0
NovaGPHC fires senior doctor, suspends two others after investigation of stillbirth(14.02.2025, 19:40)(19:40)0
Amareinfluential women in West Indies cricket(09.02.2025, 03:16)(03:16)0
PatienceSteven Smith scored yet another test century (36) and belongs to the list of one-off the greatest batsmen in the history of cricket!(08.02.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
PatienceBEAUTIFUL GUYANA CRUSH TINY BARBADOS HANDSOMELY INSIDE THREE DAYS AT GUYANA NATIONAL LORDS STADIUM .(01.02.2025, 12:35)(12:35)0
(30.01.2025, 13:21)(13:21)0
MarissaTHE GENUINE WEST INDIES FANS REALLY DID ENJOY AND APPRECIATE THIS VICTORY.(27.01.2025, 07:40)(07:40)0
MarissaAn excellent fight back by the West Indies to dismiss Pakistan for 154. Warrican 4/43 and Motie 3/49. Well done lads. Let the cricket play.(25.01.2025, 11:44)(11:44)0
LanceTrump says he’s considering ‘getting rid of FEMA’ as he visits hurricane-damaged North Carolina(24.01.2025, 19:55)(19:55)0
DeaconCumberbatch(22.01.2025, 12:19)(12:19)0
Marissa$135 fuh reporting yuh mattie to ICE,deez nex few monts going to be quite interesting(22.01.2025, 07:51)(07:51)0
AndersExxonMobil write-down natural gas fields(21.01.2025, 00:42)(00:42)0
MarissaJangoo should be in next game , captain should be dropped,Kacy karty, should be dropped,if roach is fit I would bring him in at the expense of st Clair.(20.01.2025, 17:41)(17:41)0
Baileymessage(20.01.2025, 15:25)(15:25)0
MercyKensington Oval stadium ticket policy(20.01.2025, 00:36)(00:36)0

(18.01.2025, 19:00)(19:00)0
(17.01.2025, 18:56)(18:56)0
ByronAmir jangoo replace dasilva(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
ByronTevin imlach gets debut(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
LindaMy question about the West Indies cricket team.(13.01.2025, 10:06)(10:06)0
ByronWhy doesn't England have big cricket stadiums like those in Australia and India..?(11.01.2025, 16:31)(16:31)0
MaliyahHow do I purchase tickets for the upcoming cricket match at Kensington Oval in Barbados?(11.01.2025, 16:27)(16:27)0
ArielWest Indies vs India T20 match(11.01.2025, 15:59)(15:59)0
LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 19:11)(19:11)0
AmosAndrew Strauss steps down as England's director of cricket(10.01.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
DylanChris Gayle T20 statistics(09.01.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
SeanHello, I'm excited to join the conversation!(09.01.2025, 05:47)(05:47)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 21:03)(21:03)0
LanceYounis Khan to mentor Afghanistan at Champions Trophy 2025(08.01.2025, 21:02)(21:02)0
MercySouth Africa cricket team upcoming matches schedule(07.01.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
JavierType something here and click Submit or hit Enter...(07.01.2025, 08:37)(08:37)0
IvannaTest comment for registration.(06.01.2025, 17:33)(17:33)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
RileyCan you provide me with the contact information for the Czech Cricket Union (Českomoravský Kriketový Svaz)?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
RyleeI am looking for the contact information for the Czech Cricket Union (Českomoravský Kriketový Svaz). Can you please provide it?(05.01.2025, 22:05)(22:05)0
Karsyn2023 West Indies vs England test match series(04.01.2025, 20:29)(20:29)0
Aliza