Grab Ah Roti an' Ah Beer, Pull Up Ah Chair..An Dig Some Ah Dis Here

12 Nov 2018 09:46 #366628 by ketchim
stewwwwppppsss.s......... Look lemme go eat mih Roti
in a more entertaining topic !
thought you were gonna show some Porn ~ :angry:

12 Nov 2018 09:52 #366629 by ketchim
but lemme add meh 2 cents:
Hindus were not warriors...they were docile weak people who were
conquered thru out history until Independence in the 50s
SO I cannot possibly fathom how a weak Hindu can fight and beat an African warrior.

12 Nov 2018 12:55 #366643 by mapoui
the andamanese are few..the hindhus are many..and deh right there on the sub-continent..all ah dem. deh overwhelm the andamanese.

and deh have weapons the andamanese doh have,,cyar get. no one gih dem or sell dem any

and who tell you the Hindu weak and docile?

weh you get dat from?

nutten tall go so. and allyuh share a history..Pakistan/Indian..only recently split by religion. but before Islam allyuh were one people..same people. how Pakistani get bad and Hindu get weak and docile?

I bet you if we go canvas the Sudra about the weakness and docility of the Hindu they have a whole nedder sto'ry.

allyuh impse on the sub-continent get invaded over run by the Caucasian cannibal bullers from the cold and effed upside down and inside out...tun' allyuh half white. that went on down to middle India/Pakistan weh the invasion peter out, leaving a whole lot of the southern Blacks pure...the Sudra, untouchables.

that is what allyuh was before all the white wood allyuh take..Nig Nogs. and it is the dominant white man and he blood... as it passed into olive skin, fair skin nig nogs....dat gih allyuh all allyuh prejudice, caste system, superiority and ambition to take over and rule the world..especially the Hindu.

But Imran Khan and dem Pakistani impse and dem are the same way..the Pakistanis who are generally fairer skin than the Hindu, may be even more prejudice by class and race than the Hindu. and if that is the case Jesus H..that is indeed a scary case of prejudice because the Hindu and dem not easy lemmih tell you

12 Nov 2018 13:00 - 12 Nov 2018 13:04 #366644 by mapoui
But I doh know no docile and weak Indian, no peaceful, honest, non hypocritical Indian/Hindu

it ent have no such people in the world anyway..no human is like that.

and after 500 years of capitalism every possibility of that has been eradicated out of the human soul in capitalist dog eat dog...for sure there re no weak, docile, honest, unpretentious and un-hypocritcal people in existence. that type of human would have long been eaten by the capitalists an dem. dat type wud be extinct now... leaving such as we, who cyan cope with and deal with capitalist type and the reality they have created

capitalism break dat model..and there is nutten dat cyan put it back togedder again

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edit: 12 Nov 2018 13:04 by mapoui.

12 Nov 2018 15:39 - 12 Nov 2018 15:40 #366655 by ketchim
Really ?
so why were they RULED for thousands and thousands of years IF not weak and docile.
Pakistan is Muslim because of the ARAB invaders that ruled the Hindu !
THEN the British whom plundered including the Crown jewels ~
that Meghan was dolled up in !

btw....they wont even go back to original hindustan name : Bharat

that name India is a British baptism :blink:
Last edit: 12 Nov 2018 15:40 by ketchim.

12 Nov 2018 16:23 - 12 Nov 2018 16:24 #366660 by mapoui
man if yuh want porn ask the Chairman....I have some west indian links I have not even looked at yet. I can send them to you...

and I better get cracking looking at dem. maybe I see somebody I know
Last edit: 12 Nov 2018 16:24 by mapoui.

12 Nov 2018 16:36 - 12 Nov 2018 17:11 #366661 by mapoui
look here! to get yuh arse cut iand to be ruled is not weak and docile. you get yuh arse cut di'ze all and cud not prevent the ruling ting.

by the time you look around lots of wood parsed out among the people and the two merge into one. the Paks beat dem again dat doh mean weak and docile. it meant dat deh get deh arse cut..again

{ AND YOU MUST TRY YOUR BEST TO REMEMBER, THAT ALL THE PEOPLE IN SUB-CONTINENT WERE NIG NOGS EH, FROM AFRICA! ALL OF THEM..THOSE WHO BECAME BRONG PAKISTANI, AND OLIVE INDOS. NIG NOGS MAN NIG NOGS.... REPEATED SO THAT YOU WILL HEAR IF YOU HAVE A PROBLEM WITH YOUR HEARING

IS DEM WHO GET DEH ARSE CUT BY THE INVADING CAUCASIANS FROM RUSSIA SIDE AND BEATEN ALL TO HELL UP. IT IS DEH WHO BECAME ALLYUH!..PAKI AND INDO
}

I know Indo people all my life. I don't know any who were weak and docile. we used to feel we were stronger and badder than they were. look at the history of Trinidad and see if there was any evidence for that!!!

there was rarse none..absolutely none at all. the baddest notable people of Trinidad were Indos..the biggest baddest criminals, mafias etc..all Indos. nig nogs were not comparable...PERIOD!

SO WHY DON'T YOU TAKE THAT CRAP TO THE BANK ABOUT DOCILE AND WEAK INDOS AND TRY TO DEPOSIT IT!!!!

THEY WILL SAY "WE DOH DEPOSIT DAT HERE YUH KNOW! DI'ZE KAKAKPOOL!!! TAKE IT OVER DEH TO THE TOILET AND DEPOSIT IT THERE.

I grew up among Indos. I have experience all over the place with Indos: they are not weak and docile by any measurement I know of
Last edit: 12 Nov 2018 17:11 by mapoui.

12 Nov 2018 16:50 #366663 by ketchim
Lookit here bro, I dont want your TnT experience with Indos.
I would prefer a SINGLE example of a battle that India hindus Win

against a territorial OR internal enemy OR even far away conquest
Heck man, they could NOT even venture outside like Christian missioniaries to spread the religion

Heck, they could NOT even talk Jinna into NOT separating and becoming Pakistan

What they could do was Incite (by mouth) Bangladesh creation ! :S

12 Nov 2018 16:53 - 12 Nov 2018 16:54 #366664 by ketchim
FYI, i will hint you to research :

The Mahabharata is an ancient Indian epic where the main story revolves around two branches of a family
- the Pandavas and Kauravas -
who, in the Kurukshetra War
battle for the throne of Hastinapura ~
Last edit: 12 Nov 2018 16:54 by ketchim.

12 Nov 2018 17:04 - 12 Nov 2018 17:14 #366666 by mapoui

ketchim..yuh bounce yuh head?

you nah hear????

nutten you say prove that Indos weak and docile..doh fight back and so are ruled by omission.. by invaders who walk in unopposed an' gih dem wood.

ao deh lose all battles?

proves my point: deh fight, and fight back, attack too but maybe not very good at it then..or always met better than they are?

all I am saying that historically as far as I know Indos are not weak and docile. and you ent prove to the contrary yet
Last edit: 12 Nov 2018 17:14 by mapoui.

Time to create page: 0.220 seconds
Rachelwhy captcha is taking too much time????(22.11.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
Annabella?Motie the batsman!? Its becoming a habit. He came in at117/8 and left at 166/9

Motie smashed 33(14)

He is world Number 2 bowler but probably wants a promotion to Motie the all rounder.

(PIC ESPNcricinfo )
#kaieteurnewspaper
#KaieteurNews
#sports
#cricket
#WIvsENG
(10.11.2024, 11:11)(11:11)0
AnnabellaBreaking: Dallas Cowboys QB Dak Prescott is planning to undergo season-ending surgery on his partially torn hamstring, pending the opinion of one final specialist, sources told Adam Schefter.(09.11.2024, 17:56)(17:56)0
AnnabellaAlzarri Joseph ban for two matches(07.11.2024, 18:41)(18:41)0
AnnabellaWhy New Zealand & South Africa don't play more test matches like Australia, England and India?(03.11.2024, 14:06)(14:06)0
SawyerPresident Ali lauds QC as symbol of excellence at 180th anniversary event(22.10.2024, 05:15)(05:15)0
EllieSerious Comment! Guyana lost because GAW forgot to switch off the stadium lights!(07.10.2024, 19:33)(19:33)0
EllieThey have more astronauts in the Hubble Space Telescope than attendees in Nigel Latrine meeting.(06.10.2024, 15:48)(15:48)0
JohannaPollard: We need to produce next batches of Bravos, Pollards, Narines(27.09.2024, 16:47)(16:47)0
JohannaDwayne Bravo parts ways with CSK, joins KKR as mentor for IPL 2025(27.09.2024, 16:38)(16:38)0
EllieDo you recall the famous Village Umpires. The ball only touch the pad Or wicket keeper appeal. Is OUT!(12.09.2024, 14:51)(14:51)0
EllieStatement from CPL: "Sherfane Rutherford is leaving the St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots squad due to personal reasons and will take no further part in the 2024 Republic Bank Caribbean Premier League (CPL). The Patriots will name a replacement in due course."

Rutherford has not had the best of seasons, with scores of 1, 0, 34 and 1.

(Photo: CPL/Getty Images)

#sport #news #newsroom #newsroomguyana #guyana
(11.09.2024, 19:05)(19:05)0
AldoJoe Root has never been featured in any Test XI Greatest. Maybe because his publicity profile is low. But it would be difficult not to include him!(03.09.2024, 10:22)(10:22)0
IslaGTT enters three-year endorsement partnership with cricketer, Shamar Joseph(30.08.2024, 17:17)(17:17)0
Islawest indies winn(27.08.2024, 18:21)(18:21)0
IslaWest Indies need 13 runs in 26 balls(27.08.2024, 18:17)(18:17)0
IslaHetmyer, FOUR, only 18 now.(27.08.2024, 18:16)(18:16)0
JerichoWho the hell send shamar Joseph to bat at number 11(16.08.2024, 11:32)(11:32)0
JerichoHappy Athanaze made runs, but in my opinion he could have been out anytime.(12.08.2024, 09:29)(09:29)0
JerichoBally Khaman
The Caribbean fans asking for more test series per a year but WI can't put together a proper test team eh ?
(03.08.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
MarcoRiley Gaines laid into Brittney Griner for kneeling during the National Anthem. “You don’t have to sing or anything, but you need to show some respect for the country that saved you from a Russian Gulag.” ???(03.08.2024, 12:41)(12:41)0
MarleighLooking for PM...(20.07.2024, 20:51)(20:51)0
AbdullahIsraeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu makes surprise Gaza visit(20.07.2024, 17:06)(17:06)0
ketchimhopefully day 3 goes as well as day 2 !(19.07.2024, 15:25)(15:25)0
Sylviarally(18.07.2024, 18:00)(18:00)0
Braxtone(18.07.2024, 08:08)(08:08)0
SantinoShamar Joseph & Gudakesh Motie Late Tour Arrival(05.07.2024, 15:23)(15:23)0
Gabriel30 from 30 balls and lost.
I have no respect for South africa!!!
(29.06.2024, 13:18)(13:18)0
AldoI'm confused on how a funeral home can raise the price of a funeral service and blame it on the cost of living.(27.06.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
BrynleeShaheen Afridi has signed for Toronto Nationals in the Global T20 Canada, weeks after withdrawing from a £100,000 contract with Welsh Fire in the Hundred

Short-form leagues need better regulation: this should be enough for the ECB to ban Shaheen for the 2025 edition, for example
(22.06.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
GabrielI guess all west indies fans will be rooting for England this morning how ironic(21.06.2024, 09:54)(09:54)0
GabrielFormer India fast bowler David Johnson has passed away at the age of 52 after falling from his balcony, as per reports.(20.06.2024, 06:07)(06:07)0
GabrielCan usa win the cup(19.06.2024, 08:32)(08:32)0
NasirPakistan's nervy run-chase condemns Ireland to a winless World Cup campaign(16.06.2024, 14:18)(14:18)0
GabrielUsa goes to super8(14.06.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
NasirSaurabh Netravalkar and Harmeet Singh: two Mumbai boys living the American cricket dream(13.06.2024, 17:18)(17:18)0
NasirMotie among contenders for ICC Player of the Month(11.06.2024, 16:52)(16:52)0
ketchimUSA created History with a Super Over Victory !(07.06.2024, 09:20)(09:20)0
Nasirusa vs pakistan(06.06.2024, 10:31)(10:31)0
WarrenIcc may have to ban worldcup matches in barbados too much rain(04.06.2024, 18:51)(18:51)0
SaulChase rescues West Indies for a winning start(02.06.2024, 17:46)(17:46)0
ketchim137 - after 19 : WIN(02.06.2024, 13:45)(13:45)0
ketchimPNG : 136 - 8 after 20(02.06.2024, 11:05)(11:05)0
WarrenCome and experience the vibrant atmosphere at 230 fifth Rooftop Bar! Open all year long, we're the perfect spot to enjoy the spring and summer seasons under the sky.

No reservations required—walk-ins are always welcome! Whether you're looking to unwind with refreshing drinks or indulge in delicious food, our rooftop offers stunning views that promise unforgettable evenings.

Join us at 230 Fifth Rooftop Bar for a taste of the good life, where every visit is more than just a meal—it's a celebration!
(01.06.2024, 10:18)(10:18)0
WarrenI heard Australia played with 9 players v WI in the warm up match again
Players still absent
(31.05.2024, 16:23)(16:23)0
AldoWindies move into 4th place on T20i rankings. Let's keep climbing(29.05.2024, 12:34)(12:34)0
Aldo? BREAKING ?

Former Australia opener Joe Burns will now play for Italy, aiming to help them qualify for the T20 World Cup 2026 in honor of his late brother and grandparents. ????

Burns' brother, Dominic, passed away in February this year. With the 34-year-old not receiving a contract from Queensland for 2024-25, he decided to make the switch.

He will wear the number 85 jersey to honor his brother. ❤️

#JoeBurns #Australia #Cricket #Italy #T20WorldCup #Sportskeeda
(28.05.2024, 12:29)(12:29)0
AldoPandya has added His mother in his every bank accounts and property even before marriage.

So basically if divorce happens, Natasa Stankovic will get nothing from hardik Pandya ?

Gujarati boy for a reason ?
(27.05.2024, 11:14)(11:14)0
JourneeW.I. beat Saffies 1st T20.(23.05.2024, 18:41)(18:41)0
JourneeWest Indie Beat South Africa in 1st T20Jamaica Sabina Park(23.05.2024, 18:39)(18:39)0
Jake