29 Oct 2018 12:32 #366256
Caucasian, that is : on the Rise !
y'all be careful in the USA !
keep eyes in back of head ~
29 Oct 2018 12:34 - 29 Oct 2018 12:35 #366257
Bannon just return from Russia.
Merkel in Germany gonna hav a ruff time ...as the far right gains !
Last edit: 29 Oct 2018 12:35 by
29 Oct 2018 12:50 - 29 Oct 2018 12:52 #366259
blackagendareport.com/chaos-imperial-big-house
LOOK MAN! YOU WORRIED WAY TOO MUCH ABOUT THIS SKUNT BANNON.
BANNON IS AN AGENT OF THE FINANCIERS, THE MONEY MEN. HIS GOAL IS TO MAKE BLACK AND WHITE ORDINARY PEOPLE TO FIGHT, DESTROY EACH OTHER - THE WORKING CLASS - AND PRE-EMPT THE REOLUTION
read the analysis above
Last edit: 29 Oct 2018 12:52 by mapoui.
29 Oct 2018 13:04 #366264
wat you mean you doh buy into the analysis? wat yuh talking about?
do you understand what the analysis means?
come on man. dig
29 Oct 2018 13:06 #366266
dig ? that analysis could NOT pass fact checker
read the link I posted that fact check.
People telling me that Trump ad lib that slogan
but de man patent it since b4 he was elected lol