29 Oct 2018 13:43 #366288
I cyant see wat yuh talkin' about!
the Repugs are like 3-4 parties in one....
the rank and file love Trump because deh think he is anti immigrant etc..all deh want in america. deh are solid behind the Trump skunt ...but why?
he has given away all their money to the rich in tax cuts..he has given the biggest military budget in history. he has broken all military treaties he can lay his hands on, he has given Israel all it wants
he has done fuck-all for those very same people who support him..those you see in support fo him and think that that is the entire Repug party.
where you looking at? you sure yuh see what yuh say you see?
so you see he gave the biggest military budged yet he kills the status of North Korea as pariah state. that is absolutely contradictory and raises general military and imperial questions for america's activity all over the world
in the meantime the Jews are taking all they can get because the man is wild. deh are getting away with murder. the rich with the tax cut to end all tax cuts. and in the party deh are quiet and you call dat solidarity.
but they are wary of the Trump impetus to end america's imperium too.
so you see: on the one hand he spontaneously attacks the american imperium/and on the other he supports it to the tune of a trillion dollars a year.
contradictions galore. the empire is finally loco..nuts to its core. and its core is Trump
take a look at the situation closely man. its good for us ordinary folk..as long as the collapse doh fall on us hahahahaha
29 Oct 2018 14:06 #366294
I see they were all and sundry behind Kavaunaugh life time job as a supreme court judge
de drunk skunt ! lol
01 Nov 2018 16:00 - 01 Nov 2018 16:09 #366378
Everybody wanna muzzle the fellah ! LOL
Stephen Bannon is in Toronto as a guest of the Munk Debates....
Last edit: 01 Nov 2018 16:09 by
01 Nov 2018 16:15 #366383
sssttteewwwpppsss :
Tickets for the Friday, November 2 Munk Debate on Populism have sold out.
To be notified if any additional tickets become available, please join our waitlist here.
Munk Debate on Populism - Wait List