10 May 2018 10:57 #362807
with this girl. I have been in love ever since I came to know her some years now. I don't know why.
she satisfies me as a person in ever way. she is normal, real, pretty and talented..writes and sings sane songs, that makes sense. I see her and listen to her and I feel alright, ok, fine to go another day.
there are always these simple magnificent people around even if only in image they convey a very nice feeling of life that makes days of our lives.
Michelle Branch. long may she go on. wonderful
10 May 2018 11:00 #362808
here she is live with Santana. this song with Santana was a bomb...everyone loves it
Heatman
10 May 2018 11:07 #362810
by Heatman
Haha, from the caption of this post I was thinking that you feel in love with a girl and trying to tell us about her, only to see it's all about a song. Anyways, her songs seems good but I don't know much about her.
10 May 2018 11:13 - 10 May 2018 11:17 #362813
its a about a little more than that song. its about her and her spirit. she is magnificent.
she is not a great singer one who has made such a popular impact that you would know about her instantly. her writing is better..her songs have simple but sound meaning and impact.
for example even Tina Turner did one of her songs.
the thing about her that impacts me is her spirit. I don't know what it is about her spirit, I cant put my finger on the detail.
but that is the way it always is..the indefinable positive qualities of some people who impact others with a sense of universality you don't know what it is but it is there.
that is good
Branch does that with me...and for sure with a lot of people indeed
Thanks for your comment heat my boy. at least you noticed!
Last edit: 10 May 2018 11:17 by mapoui.
10 May 2018 14:03 #362825
DAT'S!!!!!!.....DATS IT !!!!!!!.....MY WHITE HARF! I SHUDDA KNOW]
tenks googs. yuh not so useless after alll
Sweerie_banana
10 May 2018 15:53 #362827
by Sweerie_banana
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NERmgwWfnoI
I love goodbye to you. Sometimes love is never enough.