10 May 2018 16:41 #362830
I cud post that comment up as exemplary west indian thought.as backward, narrow minded either or thought
I made sure to say exactly what I thought and felt about Branch. the first time I posted up these vids we more than 5-7 years ago. Branch has grown up, married, divorced I believe, had a baby or two.
this is the second board since then..maybe even more than 5 years ago. and look at Googs and his stupid talk
I like Branch's spirit. she and my daughter have the same name and look alike. I love my daughter's spirit as well
chuuupes !!!!! I don't want to eff Branch Googs. I just love the woman..as a sweet person, who does not live opposed to the way she looks..who writes and sings sweetly
10 May 2018 16:48 #362831
typical west indian phookery.
you cyar say nutten at all, about anything and anyone, within earshot of a westindian save they take the worst impression of it and gone running with it to tell the world..."allyuh see he..he want to eff dat chick,or do this and that nastiness here and there"
same thing with sketchim. I talk here about Artemis and the qualities I saw in her from her postings. and he too gorne with the same idea. now I not only want to eff artemis but Michelle Branch too
and googs is a preacher too. not even that transcends west indian narrow minded ness
sad
10 May 2018 16:51 #362832
here googs! I feel the same way about this song.
and the guys too has that kind of personality..which is why the song is so joyous. so I want to eff him too?
10 May 2018 16:56 #362833
not to mention Santana himself!
who of the 3 is the most joyous imparting the great cheer to the music..if it is not Santana himself?
what about him...do I want to eff him too?
that is the obvious conclusion from your original one?
of you cud be be vex that a black man cud want to eff a young beautiful seemingly untouched white chick. that cud be it..yuh racist tuh rars yuhself... we know that
but as I said..Michelle Branch is no longer young and untouched..but I still love her spirit
impse Googles
10 May 2018 19:16 #362836
my name is Mapoui...
and which other Michelle yuh talking about?