04 Nov 2011 21:08 #58127
To be deadd news for the next week.
My cousin was found dead in her apt this afternoon. She succumbed to alcohol.
Her smell alerted ppl to go into her apartment.
RIP Natasha.
04 Nov 2011 21:29 #58131
What u gonna do? This is how it goes.
Right now her mother is not even fit to travel. I just feel sorry for her right now....no parent should have to bury their children.
04 Nov 2011 21:33 #58133
Maybe she was 25yrs old. Somewhere around there.
Imagine instead of me having to go buy a new dress for my dinner tmr and tonight I had to go buy a shalwar for funeral. GEeeeeeezzzz
04 Nov 2011 23:40 - 05 Nov 2011 00:16 #58138
living alone, alcohol and dead at twenty-five. sounds like problems with coping. disappointment and hurt. and no one was paying attention eh. or could prolly pay attention.
this rass life eh. human concerns or concern for humans is not the first consideration. bulls*** like money and property is. and in that rush no one cares about anyone.
we ent going to make it if a reversal does not take place. concern for humans and the human existential vehicle, society, must come first, not behind money and property
Last edit: 05 Nov 2011 00:16 by mapoui.
Decomposition
Time to create page: 0.242 seconds