09 Aug 2017 18:12 #348360 by mapoui
www.blackagendareport.com/index.php/gabb...e-join-the-war-party

Tulsi oh Tulsi, the progressive, where art dou ::confused::

you disappear!  we cyar fin' yuh now matter how hard and far we look

Googs!  where are you when needed ::confused::

Tulsi missing in action.  she vote fuh what she had been fighting all along.
she and Barb Lee..without shame.

Truss' a politician and get trussed up yuhself :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

Tulsi oh Tulsi.  and I like she too you know.  visions of sugar plum used to dance in mih head.
but it was a Danse Macabre, not a Kai'so jump up ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

09 Aug 2017 21:10 #348362 by Kwami
There you go again Maps, being influenced by some one else's views . Tulsie did the safe thing in voting for sanctions on Russia . She knew that the Russia hacking story is bullshit. She was not going to waste political capital on a story that will soon be forgotten.  If she had voted against the resolution or even abstain , she would have been demonised by  the main stream media for days , She realised that it was not worth it and so she decided to keep her powder dry for now .
Tulsie  Gabbard is a target for the corporatists Democrats who  are going out of their way to destroy her and so she is extremely careful at this time when their is nothing on the line .

09 Aug 2017 22:44 #348364 by mapoui
that's a pretty good case you build there.  there cud quite well be something to it.  but there is still a case against the sanctions that must be publicly made...and it trump is going to be save the Russian hacking story must be denatured

seem to me that fight must be engaged now.  the zionists  control of the congress has to be ended.  there is only one way to go in that..public attack and bringing the people out in to the streets against the zionists.  there is no other power in the states that can accomplish that

someone has to go after the zionists clearing the way for others to follow.  I doh see what keeping powder dry will accomplish in the long run.

there is everything to the hacking issue.  you say there is nothing to it yet its a lie but it has tied up the american president, pulled off a coup taking away his power.  it must be fought and now.

lets say Tulsi wants to be president.  what kind of power will she have if this is not overturned ::confused::

anyhow Tulsi will have to deal with Kamla Harris who may have a leg up pon Tulsi being a senator etc. 

but allyuh doh have to worry.  Harris is Indian too.  she mother was a full blooded Hindu, from India professor in USA/Canada.  2 Indian lining up for president..miss one take one

10 Aug 2017 22:35 #348409 by Kwami
    THE POWER OF THE BLACK VOTE IN AMERICA TO ELECT DEMOCRATIC  PRESIDENTS
  Jimmy Carter decent man , a southerner , Southern voters help elect him did not need the black votes . Reagan defeated him running for second term . Blacks did not vote in numbers
Ronald Reagan against Mondale  Blacks did not vote In  numbers Reagan won
Bush sr, riding crest of  Gulf war defeated Maichel Dukasis ,, Black votes weren't inspired  Bush would have won anyway .
Bill Clinton . Bill Clinton kiss black babies , played the trumphet on the Arsenio Hall show , acted black . Black people fooled  into believing that  Clinton is one of them and voted in overwhelming numbers . Clinton elected in landslide thanks to black votes in swing states, Same in second term, Blacks again elected him.  Clinton didn't win his own state of Arkansas.
George  Bush  jr. two terms .  Al Gore  and John Kerry , did not inspire Blacks who mostly stayed away .
BARAK OBAMA  ,  need I say more. Blacks voted in massive numbers.
Hilliary Clinton ,Blacks stayed away from the polls and the rest is history.

Cory  Booker . Kamala Harris . Tulsi Gabbard .
Well maps the Corporate  Democrats  and wall street donors lined up behind Cory Booker figuring that he will inspire the Black votes and win the presidency in 2020 but a spanner was thrown in the works when he joined with the Republicans in rejecting a Bernie Sanders bill in the  Senate that would import cheaper Canadian drugs , repeating the line about safety . Incidentally 11 Republican senators supported the bill .
Cory Booker was vilified , became damaged goods as progressives will never vote for him.
KAMALA HARRIS ... The wall street  donors and the corporate democrats  then started to promote Harris because they know that if blacks do not turn out in large numbers inspired , A  Democrat will never be elected president . Kamala Harris is not that person ,She has baggage  in California  which now bring me to
  TULSIE GABBARD . This is a person that is giving the donor class and the democrats elite nightmares . She does not need the Black votes in overwhelming numbers . Progressives and REPUBLICAN voters will take her over the tops .
Maps you should visit some right wing publications and Blogs  to view the positive things that they are writing about her.

11 Aug 2017 00:33 - 11 Aug 2017 09:21 #348410 by mapoui
man I just indulged in the Harris Gabbard ting fuh your sakes with all its Indo interconnections.  in all honesty I look forward to nothing positive from Tulsi Gabbard so I drop the pretense.

Tulsi is fascinating, what with the military record and actual fighting wars in the american military, risking her life.  she is not an easy person at all, apparently strong of character, physically tuff.  and she, physically, is the kind of woman I would die for..tall, thick, big legs, all beautifully shaped.. attractive but not beautiful face...black skin.

but I don't see Gabbard as progressive at all.  I know its a game she is playing...same game Obama played, and a few others too.  that's a game you are required to play as a democrat..show progressive leanings on the way up and abandon them once the highest office is achieved.

but I don't care who is american president.  it makes no difference at all.  they are all lackeys..all of them. Gabbard included.  Booker is the worse. 

the political process in america is a wholly owned Jewish enterprise..and no one can come through who is progressive or independent minded.  if one manages to get through like Trumpala he will be fought and neutralized.  it looks like they will make him just a figurehead soon, focusing all the power in the congress

as president none of them will be able to toe any line save the Jewish line..that is if they even want to toe another line

I dont care about any politician anywhere anytime.  political systems are bought out by the money.  it cant be any other way in capitalism..or the people would use the political process against the capitalists..after all the people are the majority.

the capitalist to defend demselves must corrupt and buy the political system...and bought it they have

therefore all politicians are traitors to the people.  they must be or they would not get to first base.  the Jews also make them sign their lives away to even get to run.  they have to sell their souls to get to first base, far less president

as President Gabbard, Harris, Booker will be impse.  at least Trump is not one of those 3..fighting to be independent as he is.  we will not even get that from Gabbard, or Booker, or Harris
Last edit: 11 Aug 2017 09:21 by mapoui.

11 Aug 2017 09:23 #348418 by mapoui
you appear o be seriously intrigued by the ethnic Indo aspect of it Kwami..you and Googley.  I guess you guys still have a lot of pride in that sort of thing

I know exactly what any of those would do as president.  and it wont help the world at all.  it will be a waste of 4-8 good years like we wasted with Obama

11 Aug 2017 09:52 #348419 by Googley

you need to take off your dark glasses and take another look.

Where do you see any reference to "indo" in any of the posts made by either me or Kwami?  please point that out and don't jump to other conclusions or topics! 

11 Aug 2017 10:55 #348431 by Googley
here you go Mappie!  Your gal Kamala!

www.popsugar.com/news/Who-Kamala-Harris-Husband-43838494

11 Aug 2017 10:59 #348437 by mapoui

an assumption on my part based on experience.  I have seen no ref to Indo but I do believe that is where you and Kwami stand

but you see how you behave when you think your words have been misrepresented..or what you did not say is imputed to you ::confused:: ::confused::

good >:( >:( >:(

11 Aug 2017 11:02 #348439 by Googley

exactly!!!  take your glasses off!!!!!!!

Time to create page: 0.233 seconds
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
ketchimMotie and Sinclair not out ~(10.01.2024, 12:56)(12:56)0
ketchimWarm Up match and couple of boys made DUCK 8 down for 232(10.01.2024, 12:55)(12:55)0
Pedro