11 Aug 2017 16:15 #348505
Congresswoman Gabbard graduated from Hawaii Pacific University with a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration degree in international business in 2009. She is pro-business, but voted against the bank bailout, and has stated that it is a reality that the big banks are bigger than they were when they were “too big to fail.†She agrees with Sanders on this important issue, and has the business degree that gives her positions on Wall Street issues more credibility.
11 Aug 2017 19:51 #348510
oh my god. googs loose control. he so into Indo Tulsi he lorse all control. he gorne on a Tulsi binge, exposing the hypocrite he is. total and unnecessary hypocrite. Tulis is worthwhile to like and hurrah.
ideologically she is not on my side, not my cup of tea. and she is playing american political games on the american people. but that is the natural way of american life. yo win or loose..get caught or get away.
but I was Indo, and I like she because she is Indo, and want she to be president I out there fuh she...out here in the open. wat am I hiding for. allyuh mad or wat.
I do not agree with Obama period. black or not that skunt is not on my side. he is my enemy as an ordinary person in the world. so I can never support Obama. cannot support him jess because he black. he is a social monster Obama is. Malcolm X, MLK, Marcus Garvey...these are the people worthy of support and love of the ordinary people.
12 Aug 2017 12:19 #348519
Googs is a hindu fanatic ? :-\
Tulsi is a serious name and plant : in him weekend wukk ;D
12 Aug 2017 13:17 #348524
hindu fanatic a la BJP ::confused::
ah you seh so. an' Kwami, Wifan and de res' ah dem
I seh Googs and Kwami are Indo fus' thinkers, live so, like most Indo I know. and deh almost entirely racist towards nig nogs. seriously racist in dat way
I say liking you own is good. the racism not good but liking yuh own is..and I wud not hide it. I doh hide my like fuh my own. why shud I ::confused::
deh want Tulsi to be president because she is real Indian, not half like Harris. I doh see ah dam ting wrong with that. leh she be president! why not. more chance to oogle dat full mature figure there
as president I expect that she wud have to kerry out the Jewish program...while fitting in the Indo program as bes' she cud.
no black program have a chance. we have to fight fuh something but dat wud be alright. more times to come ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
12 Aug 2017 14:43 #348535
whappen to de odda one from New Orleans ?
who seh if Asian don't assimilate :dem not Amrican ??