Grace with Mugabe

17 Nov 2017 14:03 - 17 Nov 2017 14:05 #354519 by mapoui

all right Captain den..the people of Zim have been doing well under Mugabe...the farmland that he took back has been blooming..there is solid Chinese investment and all under intense american sanctions and general intimidation and animosity to Zimbabwe

this is an american coup. this is the only way to get rid of Mugabe. the people wont vote him out no matter how old he is because they know he is on their side.

the opposition who are american pets cant win no dam election whether Mugabe running or not. the people wont vote for them. that is why they are now being installed by force
Last edit: 17 Nov 2017 14:05 by mapoui.

17 Nov 2017 14:12 - 17 Nov 2017 14:14 #354520 by mapoui
allyuh have to remember that for a long time the west had african in totl turmoial..wars everywhere. there was no time or space for development.

the people settled the wars and for some time now there has been peace in which China has been investing and things have been rolling forward..not sideways or backward but forward.

at the same time Africa has evolved modern elites that are western trained academic mostly who are piss really. they would fit in perfectly if they had to run Italy, or britain, or france..not african countries. those are the sick traitors whp allowed the americans to walk right back into africa and take over

here is a glimpse of them:
Last edit: 17 Nov 2017 14:14 by mapoui.

17 Nov 2017 14:15 #354521 by mapoui

17 Nov 2017 14:23 - 17 Nov 2017 14:26 #354523 by mapoui
this is a judicial system that was evolved and honed in england, it has nutten to do with Nigeria/Africa yet there is the class that feeds off it, entrenched and supported by forrin powers.

that whole class are leeches...they produce no wealth but depend on taxes and other forms of leeching on the people for their fees.

all of them went to english schools and go to Nigeria to impose their english crap on the people. they should all be engineers, accountants, scientists, chemists, agriculturalists, industrialists, warrior businessmen who can recapture Nigeria for Nigerians

these are the assholes who have no wealth. no control over the corporations, have no power at all, who become politicians and prime ministers, minister of that that the other and sell their countries out to forrin powers for bribes.
Last edit: 17 Nov 2017 14:26 by mapoui.

17 Nov 2017 14:47 #354524 by mapoui
globalfarmernetwork.org/2017/09/women-em...e-zimbabwe-optimism/

When I decided to become a farmer in Zimbabwe, people viewed that as an unusual decision.

Men dominated agriculture in Africa, especially older men—and here I was, a young woman who was just beginning, asking bankers for finance.

They saw me as a risk. So my first loan wound up coming from my family.

It wasn’t a lot, but it was enough to start out. Now I’m going strong—and my goal is not only personal success on my farm, but also the transformation of African agriculture through the empowerment of women and access to finance and technology.

My farm is in Marondera, a rural town in eastern Zimbabwe. We already have much of what we need: prime soil, plenty of sun, and the willingness to work hard.

On 400 hectares of arable land, we grow a variety of crops, such as maize, beans, rice, millet, and sorghum, as well as gum trees in partnership with a sustainable afforestation association. Our livelihood depends in part on global trade, as we have exported snap peas to the United Kingdom. We’re hoping to expand soon, growing vegetables for customers in the Netherlands.

Some people seem to think that when women farm, we don’t have ambitions beyond subsistence—and that our farming is strictly small scale. In other words, farming for us is closer to a hobby that we do in our spare time than a business that is worthy of investment.

I’m trying to change that by showing women how much they can accomplish if they band together and create business plans. They need to keep records. They must track profits and losses. They must show that they can meet the quality-control standards of the European Union so exporting their products will be possible.

Only then will they acquire long-term financing.

The tractor has enhanced productivity for Ruramiso in Zimbabwe.

The money from financing, of course, is just a means to an end. What we really need is technology. That’s what we want to spend the money on.

17 Nov 2017 15:56 #354534 by mapoui
and there are so many of them now..thousands upon thousands all fighting over the scarps left in Nigeria by the multi nationals. there isn't enough to go around for them all. so the struggle among them for bribes is intense.

17 Nov 2017 17:01 #354542 by Googley
"the people of Zim have been doing well under Mugabe...the farmland that he took back has been blooming..there is solid Chinese investment and all under intense american sanctions and general intimidation and animosity to Zimbabwe"

who is doing well, the local blacks or the Chinese?

The Chinese better watch out before they get kicked out too!! :)

17 Nov 2017 17:03 #354543 by Googley

hahahahaha!! leff the damn wid he head in the sand nah! He enjoying the view! :silly:

18 Nov 2017 20:29 #354616 by chairman
Tens of thousands of jubilant Zimbabweans joined rallies on Saturday to celebrate the imminent departure of President Robert Mugabe, the only leader they’ve known since independence in 1980.

18 Nov 2017 21:05 #354624 by chairman
"This is it, he must go,” said Ronald Mupfumi, a 29-year-old unemployed graduate who joined the throng in Harare’s streets. “These guys made us suffer for a long time."

Time to create page: 0.205 seconds
NasirJohnson Charles 101* off 55 balls vs Nepal today

On the day the West Indies WC squad is named, a timely knock to remind us of what he is capable of
(01.05.2024, 13:09)(13:09)0
ketchimNepal beat West Indies in 1st T20 !(27.04.2024, 11:00)(11:00)0
CindyYes he is trying commentator gig !(26.04.2024, 21:52)(21:52)0
JudeQuestion??? Has Carlos Brathwaite retired from cricket ????(26.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
Alec