17 Nov 2017 09:31 #354470
i have no idea wats going on with this board this mawnin. I cant get my posts in so I am gorne
17 Nov 2017 12:58 #354508
i ARKS YOU AGAIN gOOGLEY...PROVE ALL THE NEGATIVES YOU SAY ABOUT MUGABE! WHERE IS THE 10,000 DEAD HE KILL
I see where you googly skunt defend and ray up Barack Obama. How many Obomber killed. and how hard is that to prove impse?
they put the blame for Libya on Hillary but Barack was president. whatever happen he had to sign off on it. do you see what that Libya crap do to the African vicinity...you see how they stole Libya's gold and cash money right out of Libya's bank.
Obama unleashed a new modern slavery on his own people..a genocide of Black Libyans..they are all dead now Killed by the Wahabi's in Obama's employment
you are a fake and a hypocrite googly. if you calling Mugabe for mass murder how many do you have to call out first...all of whom are your own favorite people...your own favored mass murderers.. you religious hypocrite
17 Nov 2017 13:00 #354509
to democracy, he was a crook! he stole elections!
nonsense again.....you have to wash your mouth. maybe ethen it would be able to hold and spew some truthful words. you prolly have to wash your mind first
all and every Zimbabwe election was monitored by international observers and declared fit and honest. you should go arks Jimmy Carter before you lie on Mugabe Googley
17 Nov 2017 13:06 #354510
why only the black folks of Zimbabwe are the only ones not progressing
juss like the ones in GT and Titty and all the Windies islands
17 Nov 2017 13:52 #354516
nah man, Cappo is totally different than that bobbician Jai Hind pandit fellah
Enmore man more worried about the
cane field estate closing down deh !
Grace with Mugabe
Time to create page: 0.226 seconds