26 Jan 2017 16:31 - 26 Jan 2017 16:56 #333690
California Chrome and Arrogate may get beat.....
big payday looms ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 26 Jan 2017 16:56 by mapoui.
26 Jan 2017 16:57 #333693
weh you deh ketchim..get into it. leh we see if we cyan win this race :-[ :-[
27 Jan 2017 10:26 #333713
FREE PAST PERFORMANCES FOR TOMORROWS RACES AT GULF STREAM PARK
you doh have to go buy a form ketchim..if you interested. here they are.
downthestretchs.com/
27 Jan 2017 11:18 #333723
you cyan put it yuhself..join up fuh free and get benefits too
www.hpibet.com/
its canadian too..up at woodbine. so if you win and deh wun pay you you can put yuh hands pon them right there.
the guys overseas is a different matter altogether
Alien
27 Jan 2017 21:40 #333782
by Alien
What big payday ...
Ketchum is broke ..he didnt sell any used cars this week .. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Mapoui bets 20cts per race ..he old age pension not in as yet ...
Thanks for the chuckle . ::LOL:: ::LOL::
27 Jan 2017 23:50 - 28 Jan 2017 14:27 #333793
and I bet you tink that comment deh of yours is fine, smart, sharp, up to date and funny. but you doh know it is a yoke not a joke. who was it I recommend cyan teach you to make a joke ::confused::
we have a ting going here about horse racing..pull orf some brilliant handicapping fuh big money.
so yuh see you insert yuhself again in wat you doh know and think you sharp. but you look like an impse because you doh know
Last edit: 28 Jan 2017 14:27 by mapoui.
Alien
28 Jan 2017 11:12 #333805
by Alien
Sure sure ..
Ah own a bridge in Florida that you can purchase also .
Dimwits .. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
oh Eff! I fuhget Horse Racing Yes! Pegasus on Saturday. Upset Specials Involv
Time to create page: 0.175 seconds