24 Dec 2015 11:49 #285162
you have been missing a likkel while :
Hope everything is alright during this crismus season.
Spend some time with the chirrun and talk about yuh wife and their mother.
May Allah rest her soul and his Peace be with you.
Merry Christmas .
25 Dec 2015 10:13 #285238
Nah! the first option is accurate.
tenks for your kind considerations and commiserations. I extend the same to you and yours and to all the residents ..or is denizens..of this here board, especially to such as skimmy57..51? who apparently needs all the kind and considerate attention he may attract to himself this season of our Lord AD 2015..Skaptain too...and wifan in his population sized incarnations
at times I suspect that 2 thirds of the people posting here are just one wifan...including skimmy and Skaptain.
Merry christmas and happy new year to all..and to all good cheer.
:-[ :-[
:-[
Thank you received: 6
27 Dec 2015 04:52 #285379
by Watooka
Is where you get that name Mapoui from/ Every time I see it I keep reading it as Mapona. But best not google what mapona is.. You have been warned.
27 Dec 2015 16:20 #285483
wat does map wat ona have to do with mapoui ::confused::
mapoui is west indian..and wataver dat other thing is I am not even interested.
tenk you very much Meseret. many happy returns :-[ :-[ enjoy north america eastern side, on the riviera this kris'mus ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
the weather is positively meditarranean this year..so far :

27 Dec 2015 16:22 #285484
wat sort of room wud you need for yourself chinny chin chin..a 3 bedroom.... :

27 Dec 2015 16:26 #285486
by Watooka
I have never heard of the word mapoui, which is why I am asking. Can you provide me with some more info on the word? I have heard of mapou.