nice
I can use that! how much land around it....
I am thinking much agriculture..veggies and livestock..fish pond..rather big lake..tilapia etc.
I am serious man.......
and room fuh a clinic. I bringing at least one Cuban doctor to the region..with all the facilities as I go. set up a system or pre pay according to what people can afford......5 dollar a week to 20 depleted BG dollars. those who cyar pay free. bring 2 doctors....
I not joking you know man. I looking to make steady consistent production. when I systematize a way..wat is possible in the conditions and i find markets I taking it to farmers and ask them to produce stuff and pay them fuh it..up front if they are ok, good consistent records to get them going....
I am figuring out and implementing everything..incorporating the people as I go so they know and can take over and expand as things get going...production, finding markets, how to produce to satisfy these markets long term and to expand them..indeed how to find and service markets and so keep it and expanding it...how to invest the proceeds to get local development going..the relationship between money in peoples pockets from local work work with all local factors of production..and local development
if I manage to get deh I not making joke. I get myself going then into the general movement around me with that developmental purpose in mind. its not talk then but doing.... all socially sound, environmentally sound
I cant think of a better way to live. I lived all my life and learned..from dead ignorance to good knowledge. I get a chance to adapt it to real life for great social benefit I would die a most happy man :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[