22 Dec 2015 15:13 - 22 Dec 2015 21:45 #284921
another thing! they toss her out onto the streets. suppose she had gotten pregnant ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
oh mi god! what was to happen to that child..who would get it..the government or the grandparents ::confused::
the grandparents prolly would not have wanted it. the horrible possibilities in that situation would have multiplied. I can think of many horrors for that baby. it would prolly have ended up being harvested for body parts to serve the rich
Last edit: 22 Dec 2015 21:45 by mapoui.
22 Dec 2015 21:50 #284943
I not blaming anybody really. I try hard not to judge anyone. but as a parent myself I don't see how a child can be tossed...regardless.
as ketchim said there area million ways to approach it, to try. you are not free of that responsibility till you dead. I not judging but that is my opinion.
and especially a bright girl like that. but bright or not I deh with she until something relative and positive work out
01 Mar 2016 08:47 #294284
i think she needs serious mental care.
while she is guilty of taking a life which terribly affects many ppl, I think she needs proper psychiatric care.
briannagodess
02 Mar 2016 15:01 #294554
by briannagodess
Oh my goodness, I just read that updated news story about this topic. It is such a shame because she has so much potential, she finished college and she is a bright student. I wonder what could have gone wrong. Why didn't she take other jobs?
Why was she so determined to get a financial related job? Working below your skill level is not something to be ashamed of but why didn't she think of that? Instead of just living in the streets and making do with whatever little she has.
As far as her mental condition, again, she needs help. Why didn't she even seek help? I guess she has no money but there are institutions out there willing to help jobless people.
I just hope she gets the help she needs. And I hope the soul of the victim rests in peace as well.