22 Dec 2015 11:41 #284885
wat yer mean ketchim
there are always questions..about everything....to many questions ::confused:: ::confused::
what you want to run and hide..to assume the position..OSTRICH! head in ah hole arse in the air, to be taken advantage of by googles and the buller fella from Trinidad in the video ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
22 Dec 2015 11:45 #284886
look here ketchim......
no puja can deal with a any real obeah. never. is wood fuh puja. Obeah will walk right through prayers and get the job done

:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
22 Dec 2015 11:46 #284887
Mental Health is a very serious health condition.
how many other ppl are just like Rohini? Brilliant and roaming the streets just waiting to crack?
what could her parents do really? after all they probably tried as much as they could and their daughter wouldnt comply?
its hard...just very hard....i wish the government was more heavy handed in these situations. I know therapy works for ppl....i know the programs work for most...where did the system fail here?
22 Dec 2015 12:06 - 22 Dec 2015 15:09 #284889
deh had o find a way. leaving her on the streets was no option that any parent should contemplate or accept. can you imagine what likely happens to women on the streets?
a way had to be found..get her hospitalized for example.
I see a really, really really hard situation as you describe. but I don't know if the government needs to be heavy handed but rather to provide services.
when Mike Harris and his stinking and nasty conservatives came to power they cut all such services opening up the hospitals and let them out on the streets as there was no money to pay for them. the bankers wanted that money.
that is why so many crazy homeless people on the grills for heat at night on the streets. if the services were paid for and available she would get attention and hospitalization.
Harris did it and the McGuinty and wats her name have not reversed the funding yet
Last edit: 22 Dec 2015 15:09 by mapoui.
22 Dec 2015 12:16 - 22 Dec 2015 15:04 #284890
tenks! but why on Google ::confused:: you have a ting fuh priests ::confused::
is wood fuh googs. I not cussin him out. I am administering lessons. he attack mih you know. he is a simpleton for attacking people when he has no ammunition. he shud at least know when he loaded... or kerrying blanks
but I know googs fuh many years yuh know Mes. he has been attacking me for a long, long, long time now. he never tires from the wood he gets in return. he likes it! dat is why he always attacks me with no ammunition. he invites the wood. he likes to bathe in it, roll in among the logs ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 22 Dec 2015 15:04 by mapoui.
22 Dec 2015 13:24 #284893
I can think of a million things .
now if it was my daughter ......she would be fine afterwards..
22 Dec 2015 14:15 #284911
so ketchim! how come you ent see Meseret protecting googles ::confused:: ::confused::
wat yuh think about dat ::confused:: ::confused::
Apparent random Toronto stabbing suspect ID'd as Rohinie Bisesar
Time to create page: 0.230 seconds