01 Apr 2015 01:50 #249574
by pattycake
No... That's a mistake. I used to think that for a long time myself.
But Jesus is really the personification of not Horus but Osiris. And this is because it is not Horus who dies and resurrects. It's Osiris who does that. Horus is the one who goes half blind. There's no fable of Jesus going blind, only dying and resurrecting. So Jesus is really Osiris.
01 Apr 2015 09:58 #249585
hahaha : dem wanna know more about the Cartoon caricatures and Bill the battybwoy ! ::LOL::
School them , pattax !
01 Apr 2015 14:10 #249638
Ketchem , you cannot deny the Koran . It clearly stated that if you commit Jihad , 72 virgins would be waiting for you.
Dont blame Bill Maher for stating the truth
02 Apr 2015 14:42 #249765
Am I gonna get an answer from EITHER of you 2 ?
OR y'all wanna continue pissing inna de Wind ?
Just dont stand too close to maateee...hahahaha ::LOL::
]
02 Apr 2015 14:53 #249769
But your holy book of desert stories clearly makes a promise of pussy in the afterlife. What does it matter if it's one or seventy two?
Bill Maher was right. And that is Kwami's point.
02 Apr 2015 14:55 #249770
Kwamis point is there is a chapter and verse in the Koran !
I ask him to quote it and give him a hint !
You practice Law , bro ?
02 Apr 2015 14:58 #249772
Is there, or is there not, a "chapter and verse or reference" in your little book of desert stories where a promise of pussy in the afterlife is made?
Can you answer this simple question? Or will you continue to dodge it?
02 Apr 2015 15:02 #249776
Does the Quran really promise Islamic martyrs 72 virgins?
The simple answer is NO!
There is no promise of 72 virgins for martyrs, terrorists or suicide bombers anywhere in the Quran.
You sure you is a Lawyah ? :-\
Scientologists !
Time to create page: 0.232 seconds