31 Mar 2015 13:24 #249476
I'm sure even you Ketchim will readily concede that Islam is the biggest death cult on the planet at the moment.
31 Mar 2015 13:27 #249477
Okay , I will try to be like U above :
"Katie has left Scientology ,
then very next line :
MY post is not about her leaving "
Cool , ayah !
31 Mar 2015 13:28 #249478
Stupid folks who believe in sky daddies, illiterate used carpet salesmen, and Jinns will never understand and appreciate humor or irony.
31 Mar 2015 13:28 #249479
Then : "She safely back in the Catholic ..."
Snoopster : I got it Bro , she join Islam.
HAHAHAHAHAHA ! ::LOL::
Mooks
31 Mar 2015 13:34 #249482
Show this image to non-religious folks and they will laugh and appreciate the satire and humour. Show it to religious folks and they lose their frikken minds. ::LOL::
31 Mar 2015 13:35 #249483
Sometime it is better to remain silent and thought of as a fool than to speak or in your case write and remove all doubt
31 Mar 2015 13:37 - 31 Mar 2015 13:43 #249485
LAME : try again OR ask Snoopster for Help
YOUR quotes are there for all to read ...
Last edit: 31 Mar 2015 13:43 by
31 Mar 2015 13:41 #249487
Actually Kwami is spot on with that assessment of you Bro. ::LOL::
But unlike him, I rather enjoy when you make a fool of yourself here. ::LOL::
31 Mar 2015 13:44 #249490
Listen Idiots , de man seh she Left de Church in Line 1
then in Line 2 he seh MY 9 caps) post was she did NOT.
Scientologists !
Time to create page: 0.211 seconds