31 Mar 2015 13:59 #249505
I have no idea why you 2 think any reference to Islam : " gets under my skin"
Y'all wuss than Trini men
31 Mar 2015 14:01 #249508
I think it's because of the fact that every time I post something about your death cult or its illiterate founder, you tend to burst a blood vessel or two. ::LOL::
31 Mar 2015 14:04 #249515
Jesus vs. Horus.
https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/v/t1.0-9/11081227_485694378245279_7504908602758751973_n.jpg?oh=24e5b0443c453ff35936c364181b5695&oe=55ACC226&__gda__=1433462703_85d2b9bf6c792b980306cebb2ebf7f64
31 Mar 2015 14:10 #249519
Likewise that silly anti-theist/ atheist LAZY belief of yours : HAHAHAHAHA
that i have you bussing vessel
Atheism 101: What is the difference between atheism and agnosticism?
Atheism 101: Why do atheists care about religion?
Atheism 101: What does atheism have to offer?
Atheism 101: Addressing the ‘Hitler, Stalin, and Mao‘ claim
Atheism 101: Is Hell a Threat?
31 Mar 2015 14:18 #249522
You know yourself deep down you're also an Anti-theist Ketch.
You know there is no "paradise" after death. And you know you would not go if asked because you wouldn't want to live in some facking celestial North Korea where all you get to do is praise dear Leader from dawn till dusk. You know fully well this would be hell for you. Come on admit it.
31 Mar 2015 14:23 #249525
Males are for anti theists/ atheist : to FEEL de message ...
I will be on de odda side hearing yuh painful " Hallering" ::LOL::
31 Mar 2015 14:27 #249526
Atheism and religion , two sides of same coin except one uses its HEAD , other believe inTales.. tails