15 Dec 2014 16:00 #228721
In the good old days, in the wild wild west...these two gentlemen would have had their backs to each other walk 10 spaces apart and then turn around and fire their respective colts...leaving the bad man still standing. Today everybody is a bad man.
15 Dec 2014 16:01 #228722
Precisely! But instead of meeting those silly words head on, Ketchim wants to run to the thought police, censor them, and threaten and intimidate. How very Islamic a position to take.
15 Dec 2014 16:02 #228723
I like Fatwahs on Real people . NOT COWARDS :
hiding behind a fcuking keyboard throwing Stones.
Glass houses, remember ?
15 Dec 2014 16:03 #228724
dude , the islamic position is to blow yuh arse up !
But not as Snoopster .
Publish real name and place of abode :
Then SPEW all the filth ...dats all I am saying !
15 Dec 2014 16:04 #228725
If you like Fatwahs so much by all means go live in a backwater stone age country like Iran, Yemen, or Afghanistan. You can issue them to your hearts content.
15 Dec 2014 16:06 #228726
Refute the statement and/or proposition. Is that so hard a thing to do? Why do you constantly go back to threats and intimidation?
15 Dec 2014 16:06 #228727
Chair , dare wulfman to publish his real name and address.
to support his strong viewpoints and convictions about black people ...
Let see IF he will take that challenge .
But Cowards will NOT
15 Dec 2014 16:07 #228728
He would not Listen ...TD tried to analyse his post by sentence.
Chap continued to go off de deep end and got nastier and filthier !
15 Dec 2014 16:08 #228729
Why should he? He posts here anonymously just like you.
Why is it so hard for you to meet and challenge the offending words he wrote?
No Censorship on WICF!
Time to create page: 0.236 seconds