15 Dec 2014 15:47 #228706
No, the real cowards are people like you and your Muslim brothers who instead of attempting to meet the offending comment, writing or expression head on, want to muzzle and censor it and if you can't get your way threaten and commit the most heinous acts of violence against other people.
15 Dec 2014 15:49 #228708
knock , knock , who's there ?
ramesh .
ramesh , who ?
ah looking fro Snoopster ( real name )
why ?
he seh something that personally offend meh and ah come for sekkle mattahs.
Door double latches
Snoop : hold on while I call 9 1 1
15 Dec 2014 15:51 #228710
Instead of running to Mommy, why don't you meet those offending comments head on. Challenge Wulfman. Confront the words written. Ridicule them if you will.
But no. You're offended. Certain words must never be spoken ever again.
Bullocks! If Wulfman was banned here then I say SHAME!!
SHAME ON YOU KRISH! SHAME ON EVERYONE HERE WHO LET IT HAPPEN!
15 Dec 2014 15:52 #228712
I am not offended .
You know very well I am not African.
BUT i feel bad for men like Mapoui and odda black posters here !
15 Dec 2014 15:55 #228717
Babble.
Did Maps and other Africans nominate and appoint you their counsel and defender for all things offensive to them?
Again, why are you so afraid to meet the offending comments head on and challenge it for what they are?
No Censorship on WICF!
Time to create page: 0.242 seconds