ketchim i love you so

Artemisback · 03-26-2013, 01:04 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

well this married man was making passes at work and i told him i never had a bf b4, since then he never talked to me.  ::love:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ...i think im going to heed your advise from now on.....  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

hahahahahaha.....see what I mean ?

The thought of a Virgin.....would make me Run like a thief in de Night !

This guy at work is a GT bannah ??  Big Grin

huh?

she love me so more than you  :-*

"You matter to me.

In a way I cannot explain, you matter to me.

And you, you are a marvel... you and all the parts of you."

Love,Tulsi

A girl just trying to find her way  ::love::

lmao..

ketchim i think you hit the nail pon the head

remember when you had said that if a girl tell you she's a virgin you will run out of the room....  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ...

well we have this slut at work and the man asked her how was her evening and she said she was with her bf and they had a good time.

he then proceed to ask me, I told him i was in school, he was like no boyfriend or husband , i said noooo.... and he was like you need a man... wtf... who needs his ugly opinion..wtf..i wanna slap this fool.  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

he told you that you need a man?

Tulsi , U probably ( unconsciously ) ....have that " ovulating " look :

where the male " antennae " getting the vibes that yuh Horny  ....

A cold shower is highly recommended as dialing my digits  Wink