ketchim i love you so - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: ketchim i love you so (/thread-9545.html) |
ketchim i love you so - Artemisback - 03-26-2013 well this married man was making passes at work and i told him i never had a bf b4, since then he never talked to me. ::love:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ...i think im going to heed your advise from now on.....
Re: ketchim i love you so - ketchim - 03-26-2013 hahahahahaha.....see what I mean ? The thought of a Virgin.....would make me Run like a thief in de Night ! This guy at work is a GT bannah ??
Re: ketchim i love you so - Nargis - 03-26-2013 huh? Re: ketchim i love you so - ketchim - 03-26-2013 she love me so more than you :-* Re: ketchim i love you so - ketchim - 03-26-2013 "You matter to me. In a way I cannot explain, you matter to me. And you, you are a marvel... you and all the parts of you." Love,Tulsi A girl just trying to find her way ::love:: Re: ketchim i love you so - ketchim - 03-26-2013 More Love Letters Click and Discuss
Re: ketchim i love you so - Artemisback - 03-26-2013 lmao.. ketchim i think you hit the nail pon the head remember when you had said that if a girl tell you she's a virgin you will run out of the room.... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ... well we have this slut at work and the man asked her how was her evening and she said she was with her bf and they had a good time. he then proceed to ask me, I told him i was in school, he was like no boyfriend or husband , i said noooo.... and he was like you need a man... wtf... who needs his ugly opinion..wtf..i wanna slap this fool. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: ketchim i love you so - Nargis - 03-26-2013 he told you that you need a man? Re: ketchim i love you so - ketchim - 03-26-2013 Tulsi , U probably ( unconsciously ) ....have that " ovulating " look : where the male " antennae " getting the vibes that yuh Horny .... A cold shower is highly recommended as dialing my digits