Trinidad Census....2011! Indos Decline..Mixed Rise..Douglas

mapoui · 02-20-2013, 08:08 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

but wud there not have been a verification of those facts before release of census figures?

it shud have occurred to government officials the suspicion in the you voice.

with regard to Titty Caribs  the SRCC president's name is R Bharath Hernandez!  that suggests intermixing and an explanation for the seeming Hindu disparity you cite

Lookit here ,

these Census guys just check off Hindu in the box .....hahahaha  Tongue

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=77653.msg483157#msg483157 date=1361534018]

SO THERE REALLY ARE BLACK HINDUS EH

KETCHIM SEE THIS YET! :Smile

I see it but knowing us west indians ,I am prepared to bet that the Census Clerks

were Indo Hindu in Both countries..... and merely check off the Box .... Tongue

[quote author=vest007 link=topic=77653.msg483154#msg483154 date=1361533216]

So officially, majority of the Indians are non-Hindu for the first time in the history of T&T.

Who are these indigenous? How come 21% of them are Hindus? Also how come the Chinese more Hindu than the Dougla?

hahahahahaha....I suppose there are no AUDIT controls in GT and TnT  Wink

Probably Hindu census takers being LAZY ...... Tongue

Dem COOK de BOOK ....hahahahaha  Tongue

yuh had a ball while I  was away eh.

there shud be controls in titty..enuff for acceptable margins of folly.

if teher was as much folly as you seem to suggest... then again who count them...then all the figures wrong ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

do they know how to count in titty

in hindi only ....ek ,doh , teen , char et cetera  Big Grin Big Grin

deh know how to count.  truss me Tongue