Trinidad Census....2011! Indos Decline..Mixed Rise..Douglas

mapoui · 02-20-2013, 08:08 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

interesting:  there seems to be some kind of Hindu connection to the west Indian Caribs.  that Hernandez Bharrat person seems to be strongly connected in Trinidad.  he may be part Carib..or married into the group. 

now we have a Gurudeva hugging the limelight in a picture with the king.

the Guru is big and though I am sure that was supposed to be a picture with the king, the European Gurudeva swallows the king and takes over the photo..reminiscent I am sure of an earlier takeover that was just as complete and worse..an event that made that photo possible

I said that above party in response to this comment by an unknown to the article and picture above

Quote:This guy most certainly do not look like a chief, why is he pampering in another mans arms, is he Gay?

this became a hot thread ;D

women....glorious women :-[ :-[ :-[
Tongue Tongue

Quote:women....glorious women 

ketchim is the one who grew the post Chairman..some wonderful work really!    Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

pointless thread. 

Quote:pointless thread. 

how come?

nutten at al to it Googs?  tell us!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

methinks Googley that the point of this thread threatens a cherished dream of yours....

but dreams are not real..why deh call dem dreams.  so you cyan dream on happily is you wish.  you dt even have tro wake up one day.  you dream all into the next world ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::