Boil and Fry : ground provision

ketchim · 10-14-2010, 04:47 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=41390.msg475227#msg475227 date=1358974080]
This is what I was telling Cappo :

IF there were a larger %age Muslims , Kabaka could NOT rule Guyana .

Glad to see this historical evidence to support my assertion  Wink
[/quote]how come you did not do your part  in the fight against the Kabaka by becoming a jihadi?Dat is because you are  hawkish to fight  but when fighting comes you are chicken . that makes you a chicken hawk

JAMUN  and Pultun , never heard of them , Cuffy  and Akarra , they aint

Kabaka eh!  wat is dat..something like Kaffir?

wat happen to the food..provison and sal'fish?

I see nor hear about dumplin' and plantain..fry, boil or pounded.

" 1 BG platain, does full up mih pot

it so satisfyin' esssspecially when hot

lawd knows I suffering' since deh ban BG plantain.

its too much to bear the doctor too unfair"

mek de trip

rather that going to the water's edge go fuh plantain

dem gat hammock

I can take the plantain..fry, boil or pounded... to the water's edge can I ::confused::

[quote author=The Watchman link=topic=41390.msg475154#msg475154 date=1358965474]

170th Anniversary of the Arrival of the First Hindustani Muslims from India to British Guiana
·        By Bibi H. Khanam and Raymond Chickrie       

Glad to see both are well !

plantain and cassava mek black man tuff

wha it doing fah u  8)

It mekk the wukk bench bounce like a trampoline ...hahaha  ::LOL::

[quote author=Mullah Hal AL Kohal link=topic=41390.msg475154#msg475154 date=1358965474]
By Bibi H. Khanam and Raymond Chickrie
Well, Chick change him name to Al Maida

as in the son of Maida village, Corentyne, Berbice.

This thread is 7 years old.