Kumbhkarna vs. Ground Hog

ketchim · 05-03-2012, 01:41 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

hhhhmmmmm..... :

In my next Incarnation , i do not wish to be a Human :

The Ground Hog offers me a chance to see a Human every Spring :

What exactly is the story of Kumbhkarna  ?

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65995.msg414635#msg414635 date=1336063874]
Hint : Rawan brother

and kwami Idol .... ::lol:: ::lol::
[/quote] Wrong, Hanuman is my idol , the world first secret agent . he did the reconassiance work so that  Lord  Rama could slay Ravan

So what's the story :

He sleep for 6 months ?

Nargis ,

Your Nana ever tell you about this Chap ?

Any Hindu Bhai or Gyal wanna Share the knowledge ??

Hema ?

SCA ?

Googs ?

Your obsession with all things hindu borders on  the paranoid, rejoin the faith so as to correct the mistake that your ancestors a long time ago . We welcome you with open arms

You can go Live in the Dessert as well ...hahahahaha  ::rofl::

You can always Convert !

So you gonna share the Story OR only share your Links :

and obsession with Kuwait and Muslim Parliaments and Laws ?

From what i Hear , this Chap slept 6 months and Eat for the other 6 ??

Is this fairly accurate ??

Hema ?

SCA ?

Googs ?

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65995.msg414649#msg414649 date=1336065116]
So you gonna share the Story OR only share your Links :

and obsession with Kuwait and Muslim Parliaments and Laws ?
[/quote] Sorry by I am not familiar with the story of Kumbhkarna