[quote author=ketchim link=topic=75090.msg462988#msg462988 date=1354852791]
Beam Me Up , Scotty !
Ah still waiting fuh de Beam  :angry:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=75090.msg463096#msg463096 date=1354894587]
Ah still waiting fuh de Beam  :angry:

you were in the wrong place last night 'Benchman'

you would have been able to help out Nargis but you must have been asleep.

wat you were tired Huh 

you have to be up.  yuh never know when opportunity go strike
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=75090.msg463104#msg463104 date=1354895984]

you would have been able to help out Nargis but you must have been asleep.

wat you were tired Huh 

I post at 10:59 .....exactly 12 hours ago ..... :embarrassed:

she totally did ignored my request to be Beamed:

NOR : let down her hair so I may climb without a stair  !

She signed off at 11:22  :angry:

sweet..at least yuh try. I saw the request for the beam up but I did not understand.  I was slow!  oh mi :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=75090.msg463122#msg463122 date=1354899555]

I saw the request for the beam up but I did not understand.  I was slow!  oh mi :cheesy: :cheesy:

hahahaha...You slow on it , she never even noticed :

such great Wit  :wink:

oh man yuh shud have tried harder to draw attention. 

going to bed in that condition is not wise.  and I would have had a vicarous thrill :tongue: :tongue: :tongue:

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl:: ::rofl::
::rofl::

where is helma to draw attention to the general slackness of men then ::eek::
:grin: :grin: :grin: :grin:

I switched to Cook putting up 190 runs in India  ::lol:: ::lol::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=75090.msg463140#msg463140 date=1354900309]
I switched to Cook putting up 190 runs in India  ::lol:: ::lol::

cook over potential pum pum? :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes:

doh seem like a proper choice..especially fuh ah man with a bench! Huh

oh well!
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ....

I am on antibiotics and zero motivation wid belly wukk.... ::redcard::

punani is a distant thought .....love the chance to Rest ...

Ketchim couldnt handle me