Nargis · 12-07-2012, 12:33 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

maps in deep crap

get the change

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=75090.msg463259#msg463259 date=1354926434]
I checked out her bio ,apparently  lezzie... where no man has gone before

so wats yuh point kwami?

yuh defending Michaels?

I not against wat Michales does sexually.  he is free.

I jess trying to save Nargis fuh allyuh.  wat... you and the chairman prefer she end up with a blue eyed poofter Confusedhocked:

Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked:
poor Nargis..undefended by her own men.  no wonder she lookin' elswhere :undecided:

so she is a lezzie.  I  want to see :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=75090.msg463267#msg463267 date=1354928221]
who?

arks kwammie
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

http://www.artistdirect.com/nad/news/art...85,00.html

[color=rgb(0, 149, 213)][size=12px]Keri Hilson[/size][/color][color=rgb(60, 60, 60)][size=12px] took to Twitter to address the rumors and salacious gossip that she had a lesbian relationship with rap diva [/size][/color][color=rgb(0, 149, 213)][size=12px]Missy Elliott[/size][/color][color=rgb(60, 60, 60)][size=12px], whose sexuality has been mused about for years in the press.[/size][/color][color=rgb(60, 60, 60)][size=12px]Hilson posted the following Tweet on Thursday, March 17th about the matter: "Lies!! How do those ppl sleep at night? I love & respect Missy & her work, but we've never worked & I've prolly seen her 5 times in my life!" What do you think of Hilson addressing gossip via Twitter?[/size][/color]