but then i look at these men and all is well again :yeti:
am....err...Nargis....yuh confident dem fellas cyan handle you?
deep blues are not necessarily pools of sexual drive, desire and loving/extended capability. deh are usually pools of something but not often dat kin' ah ting hocked: hocked: hocked:
am....err...Nargis....yuh confident dem fellas cyan handle you?
deep blues are not necessarily pools of sexual drive, desire and loving/extended capability. deh are usually pools of something but not often dat kin' ah ting hocked: hocked: hocked:
many! caucasoid females are not like their men...oh yo yoi! hocked: in the right way
why deh say 'once you try black you never go back?'
because the kind of response to females I am talking about is more common among men of colour..than among dem kinda fellas
from what I have seen of those fellas deh are out of this world 'crazy and kinky' when it comes to sex. and deh prefer their own gender mostly, or children, or some kind of sick kink.
deh poof with women mostly..and the kind of romantic love that most women crave deh cyar give. deh not like dat.
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=75090.msg462991#msg462991 date=1354853271]
[/quote] I checked out her bio ,apparently lezzie... where no man has gone before