German's beef soup

Gully · 11-08-2012, 01:30 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

yuh sitll have to dab levelish or you go stumble an fall! :Rolleyes:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73611.msg456017#msg456017 date=1352396513]
Nah Pave ...Dab .....you evah hear about Dabbing Battam house ?

know wuh it dab , with ??

they don't dab with cow dung in the Rupununi, they make the clay floor, smoothen it with a flat piece of wod  and then sprinkle bitter cassava juice for a couple of days to harden it  ... 

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=73611.msg456020#msg456020 date=1352396642]

they don't dab with cow dung in the Rupununi, they make the clay floor, smoothen it with a flat piece of wod  and then sprinkle bitter cassava juice for a couple of days to harden it  ...

Excellent !

see Maps ?....kerr Mes wid yuh ...

Lemme Liquidate yuh here ...

tell yuh Chirrun yuh Gorne !  Cool

lee can get him visa

but yuh din get bored livin deh meseret?

Bored ?.......maaaannnn :

U leave the EVIL empire .....shut yuhself OFF :

and relax in peace and tranquility... Cool

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73611.msg456021#msg456021 date=1352396736]
Excellent !

see Maps ?....kerr Mes wid yuh ...

Lemme Liquidate yuh here ...

tell yuh Chirrun yuh Gorne !  Cool

bwoy I wish.  I done gih dem control 5 year next month..too late fuh dat part

but I have lil egg ripening. sideways.  not a great deal but I will see!..year an' ah half :azn:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73611.msg456025#msg456025 date=1352397031]
Bored ?.......maaaannnn :

U leave the EVIL empire .....shut yuhself OFF :

and relax in peace and tranquility... Cool

sounds like my dream.  maaan!  i getting real keen!

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=73611.msg456023#msg456023 date=1352396850]
but yuh din get bored livin deh meseret?

Never bored.  Was a different lifestyle from the one in GT but very enjoyable.  Simple pleasures like climbing a mango tree and sitting there eating large juicy mangoes .... washing clothes at the riverside and spreading them on the rocks to dry, while swimming and gossipping.

automatically invited to every party ...

at the time i was there, we bartered .. never had to spend money ...

aaaaahhhhhh...Just Imagine :

the freedom  Cool