Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73611.msg456214#msg456214 date=1352477604]
Meseret ,
U did any horseback riding ....the real kind :wink:
some, no choice. but i didn't like it, too high off the ground even though they gave me the tamest ones ...
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
correct me.....but isnt Germans closed now?
wasnt there some story about how they put out the fire on the pot at Germans????
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
I believe they closed de one in Trinidad ..
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,439
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=73611.msg456169#msg456169 date=1352429501]
they cut the ears, their own special kind of cut. i did buy a baby pig once and put it out in the savannahs. Was saving it for my birthday party but someone stole it.
awwwwwwwwwwww
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=73611.msg456479#msg456479 date=1352605636]
awwwwwwwwwwww
I know. That's how I felt at the time.
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73611.msg456295#msg456295 date=1352492511]
I believe they closed de one in Trinidad ..
deh had a Geman Beef Soup in Trinidad?
where? when?
musta been well hidden. musta been up in Beocal by Cunupia :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: